Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You could be ordinary, you could be the one

In her own words

Nice to meet you! :) Here I am, would like to meet some cool people outside my regular circle. Me: Outgoing, adventurous and high energy. I enjoy good company ( It doesn't matter where you are and what you are doing, it is the company that matters, right?). But of course I also enjoy the quality time with me and myself. I'd rather look at people with my heart than my eyes, maybe with my 6th sense ;) I am a positive person who believes that people are inherently good and I live my life with that mentality. During the week I'd like to do HH and attend tech related events (passionate about information technology), yet try to fill my weekend with fun outdoor activities for some sunshine and fresh air, which are the best things you can get for free! I had lived in China and Switzerland before I made it home here. I love to get away when I have some free time, near and far. Discovering new things and meeting new people always excite me! ( I have to say that I got a thing for guys in suit and tie, and can speak/understand Mandarin, as they are kinda rare to find in my circle, ha!) My girl friends said "I'm like the ringleader and I call the shots; a firecracker and I make it hot"; my guy friends think I am a cool buddy and not a typical Asian girl. But if you wonder how I am exactly, you would have to come and find out yourself. After all, I am easy to talk to and open up for LTR (no hook-up pls) and friendship (I know they all said who has time to make friends on But I do believe a long lasting relationship begins with a solid friendship. You: Independent but not indifferent, free-spirit but responsible, inquisitive but not stubborn, humble but not modest (there is a difference), who can stand a LOL girl (I laugh easily). Connection and Compatibility are what I am looking for. You should be able to express yourself freely and relax around me; we could have interesting conversations but also be a good listener to each other (I believe communication is a key and a must for a healthy relationship); a HOPELESS ROMANTIC like myself is a plus and would definitely spice our relationship up! Loyalty and honesty are also very important as I will offer the same things to the special one. I try to live my life to the fullest, and I would like you to have the same energy and endless curiosity to explore the world and enjoy life together! However we could also enjoy a lazy weekend together like watching a movie and cooking at home. P.s. I put up a lot of pictures, not because I'm full of myself but to give you a full impression of my style and look. Thanks for reading and happy matching. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Super dog lover ( I don't have one now but would love to adopt one some day, and I also enjoy walking my best friend's lab on the weekend!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Machu Picchu

Favorite things

Big smile for real, beauty sleep, water and fruits, wine with lounge music, good food ( I am fortunate enough to be able to eat pretty much everything but not gaining weight) Guys with swagger in a well-cut suit yet not annoying ;)

For fun

I like outdoor activities in the sun: BBQ, swimming, hiking, shopping, art museums, reading in a coffee shop, movie, eatting, happy hour, karaoke, etc. Honestly I can have fun doing pretty much everything, fun or not it is the company that counts.

Last read

Midlife crisis at 30



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked hard to transition my career from hospitality to IT. It will be great if you share the same passion of technology with me. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am not a racist, but will prefer someone who can understand my Chinese ethnic and culture better, also I would love you to be able to get along and have a great time with my family. If you can speak mandarin, that will be even wonderful!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
studied in Europe