Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a minute to think of something witty...

In her own words

I am very laid back and sarcastic. I like to laugh and hang out with my friends as much as possible. I love to travel and hope to get back to Europe very soon. I love music and going to concerts. Most people are surprised to learn that I like alternative/rock music. I don't have any tattoos, but I love them for other people. Edginess is very intriguing. I am a very independent person. I moved out here to LA almost 4 years ago and barely knew a soul. Now I have some really great friends here. I want a guy who is laid back and goes with the flow. I'd like someone who is very outgoing as I tend to be on the shy side. He should have some type of long term goals in mind. I like guys who dress comfortably, but have some style. I want someone down to Earth but with a ton of confidence. A guys guy is ideal. Someone athletic and active who can go wine tasting with me or hang out at a local sports bar and watch a football game.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals! I adopted my cat Sadie from the West LA Shelter a little over a year ago, and it's one of the best decisions I've made.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Paris, London, Miami/Ft Lauderdale b/c I'm from South Florida, NYC, Vegas


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love alternative, rock, punk, some metal, and a little bit of pop music. My favorite tv shows are Seinfeld and Modern Family. Favorite book is Catcher in the Rye.

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to concerts, live music, go to the beach, dance, anything having to do with fashion, watching movies, listening to music, hiking

Last read

War, What is it Good For



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Executive Assistant to the CEO of a telecom company.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church, but I am spiritual. Not a big fan of religion, but if other people like it, that's cool too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Florida State.