Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Duarte, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 10 miles of Bradbury, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me explore the world!

In his own words

I just moved to Monrovia, CA in June of 2011 from Ohio to pursue an exciting career opportunity with a large aerospace company that I have been with for the last 10 years. I have lived a few places across our country traveling extensively and was ready for a change. I am very excited to explore the mountains, beaches and national parks and would like to find someone to explore with me. I am fascinated by so many things in life and have many hobbies so I hope to find somebody with lots of curiosity and her own interests that can challenge me and teach me new things. While I work a demanding professional job I love just as much to go out in my back field and get muddy in the Jeep or head out to the garage to spin a few wrenches and hope to find a girl equally comfortable being serious in a nice dress as she is in a pair of blue jeans laughing by the camp fire.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

My old house in Ohio had 15 horses on the property next to me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a great group of friends who live all over the world and I enjoy traveling to see them often. My favorite places however are Alaska, Mt. Ranier/Cannon Beach, and Munich, Germany. I love to explore and am always finding new places!


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I really try to balance my three favorite things and am happiest when I maintain that balance between my friends and family, the outdoors, and building cars and trucks. I typically listen to country and rock and enjoy getting out too exercise.

For fun

I enjoy many activities for fun... camping, hiking, and mountain biking when I want to be outdoors... automotive restoration, racing, and 4-wheeling when I want to be technical... going to local bars, parties, or a DVD at home when I want to relax.

Last read

In the past 24 hrs... Hot Rod; Crawl magazine, Weekend Hikes in Britain for my upcoming trip to London, and Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer which is a great adventure book that just had a film made about it. I normally read before I go to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a demanding job in the aerospace industry that allows me to utilize my technical / design skills along with my people / leadership skills. I am motivated to work long hours but I always make time to play and explore the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to U.C for a bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and Xavier for an MBA.