Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Wicked Sense of Humor Makes Me Adorable ;)

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going kind of girl and up for just about anything that comes my way! I would be happy just cuddling on the couch with a movie and kettle corn or I could spend the day learning to skate (I still don't know how, lol)! I am pretty fearless and will try anything at least once, I work with kids - it comes with the territory! :) Three things nearest and dearest to my heart are my family, friends, and my "furry kiddos". I would love to meet someone who loves animals as much as I do and is comfortable hanging out with my family and friends, we can get a little rowdy at times - haha! I have a weekly Sunday afternoon "date" with a handsome 93 year old man - my grandpa :) My dogs and cat mean the world to me, they are spoiled rotten and I don't intend on ever changing that, lol! I am a nanny full-time for 3 children and unlike most positions, this job is NOT 9-5! I do work some crazy hours but, I do make time for myself and what is important to me. I have been a nanny professionally (yes, I have attended a nanny school) for 13 years now and have traveled to quite a few awesome places! Believe me, I LOVE my job and the flexibility that comes with it at times but I work with kids - we all need a mental break here and there, lol! A few of the most important things I am looking for in meeting the right person is they need to make me laugh - a lot! I have a wicked sense of humor and can dish it as well as receive it! I am also looking for someone honest, I have been burned in the past and I am not wanting someone dishonest to enter my life. I am also looking for someone who can just be themselves around me and not take themselves too seriously 100% of the time. I am NOT that girl that dresses up and puts on full makeup to run to the grocery store to grab milk, its jeans and a hoodie for me on those outings! Don't get me wrong, I can throw on a little black dress and heels if we are going out but, with my profession - I'm a pretty relaxed girl! :) In classic style (haha), here are some of the things I do in my spare time: - I don't discriminate any type of music....if you turn it on, I'll probably listen to it! I do have to admit, I'm a country girl at heart but, give me some pop and R&B and I'll be just as fine. In the summer, you can find me at the many outdoor concerts in the surrounding area (DMB, The Country Fest, Bonnaroo, etc) - I like to work out, I go to the gym about 5 days a week - Travel, my favorite place is Indian Rocks Beach FL, my grandparents have a place there :) - Read, I tend to lean towards anything cooking or fitness related - I also enjoy Nonfiction and DIY - I like to shop, come on - I'm a girl! - Playing tennis on the weekends - Swimming - I coached our swim team, taught swimming lessons, and was a lifeguard for years! - Taking Layla and Maci (my pups) to the dog park on Sunday mornings, they love it! - Hiking through our local Metroparks, Cuyahoga county has some gorgeous ones! - I have recently taken up Spinning so, this is a work in - Cooking/Baking - This is my FAVORITE things to do when I have free time! If I wasn't a nanny, I would have pursued something in this field. A few of my favorite dishes to make is Murgh Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken), Pho (Vietnamese soup consisting of rice noodles, spices, herbs, broth, veggies, and sometimes meat or seafood), and a family favorite Hungarian Stuffed Cabbage with Chicken Paprikash :) If any of this sounds like a plan, don't be shy in sending a hello my way ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My furry kiddos are my world! I have rescued all 3 and spoil them like crazy!! Layla is my Golden Ret/Yellow Lab mix, Maci is my little Shih Tzu, and Momo is my kitty cat with one eye ;)

Favorite hot spots

Hmm..favorite places - I love the park, library, Romp and Stomp, rec center, etc. Just kidding, I'm a nanny - those are places I frequent, lol! I do like the Tremont area as well Crocker Park in Cleveland. In Akron - the Valley is a lot of fun! :)


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love Big Bang Theory,CSI,2 Broke Girls,Family Guy,and anything Food Network related! I watch sports occasionally and sometimes even venture to a game.Being an only child,I love to hang out with my extended family when I can - I have 20 cousins! :)

For fun

I am an easy going kind of girl,I love great sense of humor! I can put on heels/LBD for a dinner/museum date or I can throw on jeans/sweatshirt and head to a football/baseball game! I love a relaxed atmosphere,somewhere I can get to know someone :)

Last read

This is a huge range but I have just finished Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand and Salt, Sugar, Fat by Michael Moss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full-time nanny :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Call me a mutt, lol! ;) I am a little Irish, Italian, Hungarian, and German rolled into one!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post Secondary opt in High School,attended the U of Akron for a year,and decided to do nannying full-time.I went to a highly recommended Nanny school in Cleveland to receive all my certifications,classes,and did a yr of extern-ship to become a nanny!