Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 in Lake Forest, California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most people that know me would probably...

In his own words

Most people that know me would probably describe me as fun, wild at times, extremely devoted to my job and a hard worker, generous, polite (chivalry),and determined to get ahead. A good manager of his own money, cares for the future, likes planning for the future, and a great reader of politics. That's what I'd guess what I think others would say. This is my first time opening up a so hello and I hope to meet you if you are the one. Some obvious strong personality traits that close ones know me for is my smile. I am happy, all the time, why shouldn't we be, life is way to great. If it isn't great for you, all you have to do is visualize not having a roof over your head, no food, no water to drink, missing legs, and your freedom stripped from you. Just imagine one of those missing. Are you a little bit happier thinking like me? So you see my point? Life is way to short and way to great and it all is better sharing these great memories with someone we love and care about? That one and only. So more about me. Usually I am full of energy from the start in a day and all the way to the end. Another important aspect about me is I know when i like someone and I will surely let you know once I do. So women please do not be mad if we don't match after meeting, and I will try not feeling sad or mad If the same feeling comes from you. I do believe there is a certain kind of love and a certain type of person for all relationships so don't worry I get it and I hope you do to. Also i am very loyal, dependable, flexible, apologetic if I did something wrong, and adaptable in a relationship. What I have been up to. I have lived in three different states, traveled around to several places in the world, many times, and have interacted with every certain unique individual from military, veterans, protestors, radical religious, vega bonds, the mentally disabled, crooks, welchers, smart, brilliant, rich, poor, unfortunate, fortunate and extremely talented and gifted. So id say I can be pretty dynamic blending in with many cultures, ethnics, race, religion, sex, and creed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Clemente, Irvine Spectum, Costa Mesa, Newport, home, and coffee


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Good Will Hunting, Pulp Fiction, Snoop Dog, Jack Johnson, Mumford and Sons, Bob Marley, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Tool, Enturage, Breaking Bad, Survivor, and Big Brother

For fun

Enjoying the sun whenever I can. Softball, running, frisbee, beach festivities in and out of the water, BBQ, reading, watching sports, playing pool, shuffle board, board games, cards, bike rides, hikes, people watching, conversations with wine beer

Last read

Celestine prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Communications Department Bar tending certified