Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Huge football fan. Show me your pigskin.

In her own words

Despite being very busy, I make it a point to always find time for the people I care about. I am always trying to be a better person so I like to surround myself with kind hearted individuals. I can honestly say I love my job and give 110% each day. I'm blessed to be doing something that I've always wanted to do and can't wait to see what the future holds. My favorite time of year is football season. I'm not sure how my love affair with football began. It may just be the nostalgia of sitting next to my parents as a kid on game day and being surrounded by screaming, cussing and nervous nail biting. I don't know....but I LOVE it! I like guys who are funny, honest, easygoing, patient, confident (not cocky) and sarcastic but I don't kick it with pessimists. And lets be honest....being handsome doesn't hurt either :) If you feel you can handle most of that, message me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dolce Vita, Uchi, Underbelly, El Tiempo, Liberty Kitchen, Les Grival, Cottonwood, The Creeks, Hay Merchant, Anvil, NYC, DC, Chicago, Italy, Trader Joe's, Pure Barre, Top Golf, Starbucks, Redbox, Target, Pinkberry, Memorial Park


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Family, God, Friends, The Texans, Making others happy, Sunny days, Sushi, A good concert, A patio and some beers, Fall weather, The Beach (not Galveston), Bloody Mary's, No traffic, Pizza, A guy in a suit, Nordstrom, The Hill Country, Good music

For fun

Spending time with friends and family is definitely on the top of my list. I enjoy pilates, shopping, watching a good movie, trying new restaurants, getting outside on a pretty day, sporting events and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Men's Athletic Apparel Buyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Fashion Merchandising