Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Fernandina Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Some people are looking for a knight in shining armor, but if the armor is shining, its never been truly tested. . .

In his own words

Wow... What to say, what to say. Usually, I'm a pretty talkative guy, but I guess I'm not extremely used to talking about myself too much though. I usually just let what I do and how I carry myself speak for itself, but here goes. Overall, I'm a pretty simple guy, but with a complex taste for life. I would like to experience everything that I possibly can. Traveling, trying out new and different foods, and finding tranquil places to sightsee and relax are some of my favorite things to do. BUT, like most men, I have my quirks though. I'm a bit of a geek, so a lot of things that involve the newest technology usually sparks my interest pretty easily. That and some stuff I just find amusing just for it being unusual or quirky ( I used to want a naked mole rat as a kid just because of it being so unique to have as a pet) Another thing that I really enjoy is simply laughing about things. Sometimes, life may come off as difficult and overbearing, but ya gotta look past the negative and find something to smile about. Even if it is a lesson learned. BE WARNED, I can be a prankster once in a blue moon if the opportunity arises. (Someone has to jump around that corner to give hugs) As far as relationships go, just know this: I try to give as much as I can into a relationship, and can only really want the same in return. Some people may call it pampering, but who cares. Its nice to be able to exchange massages and have a conversation to wind down after a nice day out right? (I try to give massages, but who knows if they're good or not with these long fingers of mine lol) I guess one of the things that I really look for, is just the simple things. You know, the things that are in everyday life, that is cherished. Simple talks, being in the kitchen together whipping up a few dishes, or just sitting back relaxing are some of the best things in life in my eyes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific favorite spots, since I like to see and explore some of everything. If I absolutely had to though, I would definitely say the beach, Ritz Carlton, Jekyll Island, and a great sushi spot would be it.

Favorite things

Cars, and pretty much anything to do with the latest technology. For some reason, I can spend hours just looking up car parts and things of that nature

For fun

Call me a geek, but yeah, I like to customize cars and build computers. In all honesty, I kinda enjoy that more than going out on a Saturday night

Last read

"A Song of Ice and Fire" series aka "Game of Thrones"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I forecast the weather
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've never seen skin color or heritage as a factor. . . I personally, only see one race: HUMAN.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral