Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Make it four boilermakers !

In her own words

I'm a fun loving woman with an open mind. I work in pediatric epilepsy doing EEG and intraoperative monitering ( brain mapping) for presurgical epileptic children as well as MEG testing. Yes i enjoy what i do! Looking for someone to laugh with and make me smile. I guess I would rather try and sell myself on here instead of nitpicking the type of men I've dated before or what I'm looking for now (obviously that hasn't worked out in my favor). I think it's easier to just sit down and talk with someone before you can judge if they are " what you want." Dont we all typically want the same things? I'm very sarcastic and can make anyone laugh! I love meeting new people and hate the awkward silence in a conversation. I'm a lover not a fighter! I'm somewhat of an old soul. I grew up living wit my grandparents and was encouraged to take on a great deal of responsibility at a very young age. I was lucky enough to graduate early from high school and college and have been in the medical field for 5 years. I'm young but well established looking for someone who Can make me smile!! A couple of randoms I can't stand the sound of another person eating I have to sleep naked with one leg out of the covers ( I feel like I'm being. Suffocated I don't know why) I hate socks they make your feet look weird I dont wear shorts nor do I own them Tell me jokes it's a shoe in In my eyes my papa is the smartest funniest man alive I could drive around for hours I can't sit still and talk during movies If you can't get the humor in this don't read anymore I consider myself left handed but only eat and write with my left hand. The thought of going to the dentist makes me pass out! I'm a fabulous cook- my mother can't boil water. I have a story for everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm on here to meet new people I tend to go to the same old places. Mayfield area, willoughby, Tremont the usual places I guess

Favorite things

There's somethin about a guys hands that I love! 80 degree weather, trying new things, laughing until I cant breath, getting dressed up, people watching ( don't lie we all do it), traveling, food, the first drink of the night.

For fun

I enjoy traveling as much as I can! I grew up traveling the world with my mother and someday hope to retire doing the same. I love to cook !!... But I hate recipes

Last read

I'm not a big reader and don't really have time for it but I usually read the news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at the Cleveland clinic in epilepsy. I do EEG and intraoperative monitoring for presurgical candidates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a very unique background. Lebanese Italian and French . I have a very loud an ethnic family!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Merinite catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral