Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 40 miles of St. George, UT

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up in Iowa but I've lived all over between my time in the Army and my last company. New to the area and looking to hike and ATV. I enjoy the outdoors and I love to travel and like to enjoy a movie at home from time to time. I've been all over from Panama and Iceland to Germany for Oktoberfest. I have 3 dogs. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, anything from jogging, hiking to biking. I'm looking for someone who is mature and intellectual, but also knows how to make a girl smile and laugh and has a silly side. My match is someone that is spontaneous and would like to try new things that I haven't experienced before. He is open to traveling the US or the world. Just looking for a man to sweep me off my that too much to ask these days?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 active boxers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to some cool destinations, either while in the service or to visit friends. My favorites thus far; Prague for the historical beauty, Tuscany for the wine, and Hawaii for the laid back, beach bum fun. The Beer in Germany was good too :)


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I like to workout, get outside. For TV - Dog Whisperer, Housewives of Orange County. Favorite movie has to be Under the Tuscan Sun, it still makes me cry. I love steak, but popcorn is 2nd.

For fun

I love to spend with the weekend hanging out friends. I enjoy grabbing a beer, going to a BBQ or whatever else is going on that weekend. I have also picked up photography as a hobby - mostly pet pictures.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of "fun" female fiction and now I want to go hike in the Himalayas! Currently reading Eat, Love, Pray. For mags, Women's Health and National Geographic Adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm at a new company and new to the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I feel that religion is important in terms of morals/values and go to church when I can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Marketing from Iowa State University.