Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Got Awesome???

In his own words

I recently moved from the westside to the eastside, something I swore I'd never ever do, and much to my surprise, I'm really liking it so far. However, despite what you may think, I'm no hipster. Yes I wear thick plastic glasses (and I really need them) and chucks, but tight jeans ain't for me. And while I have a vast appreciation for the arts in all forms and dabble in playing music, painting, and writing, I enjoy the mainstream just as much as the independent. Shaggy hair?? Forget it. If I let my hair grow wild I'd have a fro - a damn good one, but still a fro. I'd say I'm just your average kinda goofy, slightly nerdy, pretty intelligent, incredibly hilarious, sports-loving Midwest transplant who now calls LA his home kinda guy. OK, there's no "slightly" about it - I'm a total nerd. Modesty aside, I have a lot of great things going for me - a job that I love in a booming industry, an amazing family, and a solid group of friends. I'm at the place where I'm ready to take a step back and find the right person to share it all with. Of course I want someone I'm attracted to (we all do), but I'm looking for a smart, genuine, caring, creative woman that is quick-witted and not afraid to be downright silly. Someone who's down for a concert, the movies, or to check out that new restaurant. Nights in are amazing simply because we're together and that's all that matters. We laugh and we cry (only from fits of laughter) and we rule this town we choose to call home. To me, that's the total package.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite country: Italy Favorite US city to visit: NYC Favorite local spots: The Wiltern, Hollywood Bowl, Venice Beach, Farmer's Market at the Grove, Edendale, Laurel Tavern, The Backstage, Giorgio Baldi, It's All About The Bread


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Weezer, Foo Fighters, Flaming Lips, Zep, Cars, Black Keys, Pixies, Clash Raiders, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Superbad, Star Trek Parks & Rec, Big Bang Theory, Restaurant Impossible Lamb ,Sex Drugs & Cocoa Puffs, High Fidelity OKC Thunder

For fun

Music, concerts, good food, sugar, dive bars, sarcasm, basketball, football, playing tennis, running, mix tapes, hanging out, new adventures, Apple products, tivo, useless trivia, home improvement (in the straightest way possible)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a digital creative agency specializing in film marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral