Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is best lived when daring greatly.

In his own words

A little about no specific order I have a goofy and sarcastic sense humor. I don't take life too seriously, but serious enough that I live it well. I love to laugh and do so pretty loudly, even been known to wake sleeping babies with it. I am always in search of a new favorite activity, place, or food. I work hard to make a good living and focus on enjoying every moment. I'm a bit of an introvert except when I'm with a group of people. I love dancing to a live salsa/Latin band (you won't have to beg me to get out there). I'm not one of those moody artist types, but I do love all forms of art--theater productions, pottery, symphonies and concerts, photography.... I remember special occasions and definitely enjoy romantic evenings (who doesn't if there's a beautiful lady involved?!). I'm plenty responsible and work hard so that I can very much enjoy that time away from work. I keep a good balance as no one would describe me as less than a very happy and cheerful person. I intend to make 'the most interesting' Dos XX beer guy seem boring in comparison. A little about the lady I'm hoping to meet... As long as you enjoy laughing, we'll do well. You're capable of good conversation, and thus find ours more interesting than what's on television. Someone that prefers doing to watching. Hopefully you're at least a little adventurous when it comes to dining, so that I can keep trying to improve my cooking skills. You're looking for a gentleman and aren't so jaded as to believe that nice guys finish last (because I am a nice guy and I don't finish last). I'll pull your chair and carry both our packs as we backpack through Europe and the rest of the world. So you definitely love adventure and being outside. You believe the journey can be and is just as enjoyable as the destination, whether you get there by foot, boat, train, or airplane (or in an old VW bus with a lady and her chicken sitting next to you). A great lady that is looking to develop and add a beautiful and intimate relationship to an already good life. My life is good, very good; and I'm generous. I want to share the good life with someone. I take my boys to the butterfly exhibit--but would love a woman to give me butterflies whenever she walks into the room. If you think you can do that--say hello--if you really can, I'll try my best to sweep you off your feet and off this website.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

My boys have a bearded dragon which I take care of, of course. I've had a dog, and am looking for one to adopt now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm easy. Give me a good meal, good conversation, or a good view, and it really doesn't get better. For the perfect weather day, my hammock!! A good taco stand. Somewhere with a great dessert or a live band playing.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

This is a contradiction because I can list a multitude of things--conversation, reading, art, dancing, outdoors, etc., even my work!--so favorite sort of loses it's meaning. I make it a point to enjoy whatever task is before me.

For fun

I like making the dull and boring-fun. I am a bit of a thrill seeker so I'm always up for an adventure. For the daily: I enjoy mountain biking and running. Most fun of all--the company of good people...and better if I can make them fall down laughing

Last read

I read a lot. Lately it's been non fiction, self help/philosophy/religious--the last: Daring Greatly by Brene Brown. I enjoy a good biography as well. For pure pleasure, I read historical fiction...I have a pile of about 20 books calling for me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I argue with people all the time that I have the best job! I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Mexico, but I get confused for being Filipino all the time...and sometimes the gardener.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree