Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the most unique person that you will ever...

In his own words

I am the most unique person that you will ever meet. I am a wild man who lives for adventure. I start where others stop! I am a kid at heart indeed, but extremely professional and well disciplined. I reside in Atlanta, but am looking to move for a fresh new start. I am the Vice President of a Sports Entertainment company and have an entrepreneurial vision for my life. I want to share that life with someone special of course. The typical 9-5 world is not for me..........never has been, never will be. I must say that I love creating entertainment for the public to enjoy and am thoroughly involved in growing my company along with my business partners and taking our company to a new level. Being an entrepreneur is a very rewarding career, but there are many headaches that go a long with it. It beats working for the man! That being said, I am an Athlete at heart having played Division 1 College Football (Linebacker) and Ice Hockey. Today, that athletic passion/dedication is enveloped by the world of Mixed Martial Arts. I love this sport and accept that it is a way of life. Training and competing in the world of Combative Arts is a physically and spiritually rewarding way of life. It also comes with the price of always being beat up! :-( I'm a fan of the arts and an hobbyist of Ceramics. I'm good with my hands, ya know! Don't be quick to judge me because I am no jock. I consider myself to be a well educated individual who's been all around the world and am very cultured. I'm an Astronomy, History and Literature buff and I love to read (Cat in the Hat is my favorite------attempt at humor). I deal with celebrities on a constant basis and could care less about who's who. I have two ears and two eyes and one mouth so I do twice as much looking and listening/studying as I do running my mouth. I have been told that I am the straw that stirs the drink in all social situations. I love to be the catalyst in the complex experiment of life. I can have just as much fun talking about the idiosyncrasies of life or the time-space continuim or the Battle of Thermopylae (Greek History). What is life? What is living? Why are we here and what is our purpose as a society and as indivuals? These are such subjective questions that apply to us all and yet have no common answers. I want to find a woman who will become my best friend. I admire a lady that is tough, sensitive and can function as an individual. You should "want" me to be around instead of "needing" me to be around. A woman who will push me to be my best and never rest on my laurels is the woman for me. Yet, she should know when to let me be myself and allow me to be "free". The same applies to her. I'm far from being a control freak. Two people (lovers) should recognize when their other half needs "their personal space" or guy/girl time with their friends. I believe it keeps a relationship "balanced". A woman who is eager to open up new ideas/worlds to me (watching Twilight does NOT apply) and in return is willing to try new things with me is my cup of tea. I want someone who is comfortable being afraid, but won't let that fear hold them back. Be spontaneous! Surprise me!. Treat me like a King (I am a Leo after all) and I assure you that you will live as my Queen. Don't wear a mask for me. Don't be afraid to show me who you are. The simplest truth is far more beautiful that the most constructive lie! Live free or die a coward my friends! Speak softly and carry a big stick! - Teddy Roosevelt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie-Golden Retriever mix. She is my pride and joy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Park, Gym, Comedy Club, Hookah Lounge, Gun Range, the Park, Hiking hills & mountains.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I'm not really much of a tv guy, but I love going out to the movies or seeing live theatre. Come play paintball or let's drift down the river lazily on a Sunday afternoon. I enjoy a tea/coffee along with stimulating conversation at Starbucks.

For fun

I spend most of my time at the gym or beach when I'm not working. I love rock climbing and visiting museums or athletic events. I'm always down for stand up comedy, bowling or a "casual" bar scene when it's not loud and crazy.

Last read

Freakanomics, Unbroken (same author as Seabiscuit), Secrets and Lies, Abraham Lincoln -Vampire Hunter, The Prince (By Machiavelli), Pirate Latitudes, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the General Manger of a national Health Company and am also a pro MMA fighter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I think I'm a decent blend of ethnical backgrounds!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Technically speaking, I'm Episcopalian, but I consider my self to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral