Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Seguin, TX, USA | Seeking men 57-62 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm not done having fun.

In her own words

Well, let's see. I can't actually believe I'm doing this. But I've recently moved back to TX after living in Mexico for 24 years, and Spain and Colombia before that, so I'm kind of re-learning my own country. I'm pretty sociable, and it gets harder to meet new people as you get older, so I'm not sure yet whether I'm looking for a love relationship or a buddy to go out and do stuff with. Both, probably. Definitely the go-out-and-do-stuff part. I'm reading the prompt questions to the right, so...what type of person am I hoping to attract? Someone with progressive views, that's for sure. Animal lover. Someone who will make sure I get off the computer and move the old bod enough. (I write textbooks, hence lots of computer time.) Someone who has read a book. And if you like horses and riding, even way better. Good wine and good coffee, not necessarily in that chronological order. OK, you get the idea.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Three rescued cats, two shelter-adopted dogs, three horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Mexico for 24 and have recently come back to TX, so not familiar with lots of "local hot spots" yet. Favorite places - Lake Travis, where I grew up, Mexico, Colombia, London, New York, small TX Hill Country towns.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm from Austin, so love music and have pretty eclectic tastes in genres. Don't watch much TV, except for the MSNBC evening news shows. Do like Mad Men, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Food favorites - Indian, Thai, good Tex-Mex.

For fun

Ride horseback, walk with my dogs, read, go to live music events, go to museums or art-related events...a wide variety of interests, really

Last read

Robert Caro's biography of LBJ (4th volume). I also read suspense novels, occasionally chick lit, Time, TX Monthly, and lots of other stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I write textbooks for university level students learning English as a foreign language.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree in Spanish and Portuguese literature; MA in Foreign Language Education