Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat others the way you want to be treated.

In her own words

A little snapshot of me and my life with "Prince Charming"... First and foremost, God has entrusted me with four amazing and beautiful children. It is such an honor to raise these precious souls and to hear them call me Mom. Two are raised and doing well in college and the "babies" are now 12. Twins have such a special relationship and bond and I am so blessed and privileged to be a witness to this miracle! How did I get so lucky? My children are my pride and joy! I am a hopeless romantic with old fashion values in the search for her soul mate, best friend. I see the simple beauty and romance in just about everything. Those who know me well may say I am naive or see life with rose colored glasses. I prefer to think that I see the world through the eyes of a child who wants to see and believe the good in everyone and everything. I also like to think that I am happy with a positive and optimistic outlook on life. I believe people walk in and out of your life for a reason and a purpose, and that is to teach you something. Were you paying attention and listening? I am an easy going, kind hearted gal with an abundance of love to give. Trust is everything, without it you have nothing. Initially I can be shy, yet am confident. I am thoughtful and patient, respectful, compassionate and have a corky sense of humor. I love to laugh (and at myself!) and be goofy. I know that I am beautiful, but more importantly, I am MORE beautiful on the inside. Age and wrinkles cannot take that away! =) My friends view me as a loyal, genuine true friend with a good heart. The love and bond of a good girlfriend who will always speak the truth with love is very special and valuable to me. I love my girls! I enjoy doing anything outdoors to connect with nature. I love to go for walks, hikes, bike rides, camping, canoeing and boating. I am always open to new experiences. I love spontaneous day trips and the excitement of exploring a new area and wonder what adventure is about to unfold. I love all kinds of music, but country is my thing. I love all types of movies, however, comedies are my favorite. For the past 8 years, I have had the pleasure of volunteering at a barn leading therapy horses for disabled riders. This experience has enriched my life so that I am currently in school to become a clinical social worker with an emphasis on equine assisted psychotherapy. The connection with a horse can be very therapeutic. I dream of someday living a simple life in the country on a horse farm and this dream keeps me motivated. I want to share this dream with someone special, someone who knows and appreciates that it is the little things in life that matter the most. I have learned to NEVER love material things because they can not love you back! My ideal evening would be to cook dinner together with music and wine flowing. The romance of fire and wine is MAGICAL! If it were up to me I would have a fire every night, especially on cold winter evenings cuddled up under a blanket watching tv or a movie. I love to have good friends over for a backyard BBQ, and of course fire and wine!! Ohh! And maybe roast some marshmallows! OR we could get all dolled up for a night out on the town. To me, with the right person it does not matter what we do, it is that we do it together. My "Prince Charming" must be a gentleman with a quiet confidence that he is a good man and knows how to treat a lady. Chilvary is not dead. He needs to be genuine, easy going, patient, loving, romantic, trustworthy, handsome, funny and have good communication skills. I want to see compassion in his beautiful eyes. I find these qualities to be very attractive. The inner beauty is far more important to me than what is on the outside. But, with that being said, I must be attracted to you physically, mentally and emotionally. I WANT AND DESERVE IT ALL! Are you my Prince Charming? Thank you for reading my profile and good luck in finding your Queen ~Renee

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pup named Josie, she's my little stinker! But, someday I dream of living in the country on a mini horse farm enjoying a simple life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is Norris Lake, TN. Such a beautiful and peaceful place to be! But, I would also love to return to Aruba, Grand Caymon Island, Paris, London, Madrid, San Francisco, Chicago, New York, Nashville and Gattlinburg! LOVE them all!!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is country. My absolute favorite movie is The Sound of Music and my favorite TV shows are The Biggest Loser, Parenthood, Big Boom Theory, and all CSI shows!! My favorite possession are my cowboy boots!

For fun

I enjoy ANYTHING outdoors! Nature walks, evening walks, canoeing, biking, jogging, sipping on wine in front of a bonfire or on cold evening in the fireplace! Going on day trips, seeking adventures!

Last read

For the past two years, the only materials I have been focused on are for school. But, I do love to read my Oxygen fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do go to a non denominational church and try to go every Sunday. When I walk out, I feel so renewed and ready to take on the world for the upcoming week. God is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently in school to become a clinical social worker with an emphasis on equine assisted psychotherapy. I look forward to when I am done and can begin my work and purpose.