Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The brave may not live forever, but the cautious never live at all.

In her own words

I'm a bright, bubbly-outgoing person. Horses are my passion and I'm lucky enough to get to work with them on a daily basis. I'm the type of girl you can take out on the town or out in the sticks and I'll have fun regardless. A good sense of humor and the ability to make fun of yourself are big in my book. Life is hard enough as it is, so you might as well be able to find the humor in the little things. I love to laugh! I love spending time outdoors doing anything active, or a night in enjoying a good movie. I'm extremely dedicated to my job and I'm looking for someone with similar values. Family first, hard working, and above all a good, honest person. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who can dish it back just as well as they can hand it out, and someone who enjoys the little things in life.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My horses are what keep me going. I love my two boys, Al and Nevar - both who constantly supply me with endless laughs with their quirky personalities.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, Central and South America are my favorite destinations, I love the culture and the people. Back in the states I love downtown Seattle, anywhere near the water, or hiking up a hill.

For fun

I love going for hikes, walking around places, going for a drive and ending up somewhere unexpected or going and hanging out with friends and family. It's guaranteed in my spare time at some point I'm at the barn with my horses on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm working on making a name for myself in the horse industry. I'm a personal assistant/groom with the plan to move up in the industry, and own/run my own training/boarding facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom's side of the family is Norwegian and I've spent a fair amount of time there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference