Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love football!!

In her own words

I am a single, 33 year old female that lives in Round Rock, Texas. I have a pretty good career and a great job, so I feel pretty lucky about that. Ultimately, I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down. Although I would love a serious relationship, I understand that relationships take time to build, and they don't happen over night. Friendships turn in to the best relationships, and I would love to find that again! As for my hobbies, I love anything outdoors, whether it is sports or hiking, or jogging town lake. I love to work out too, so I spend a lot of time at the gym. It would be fun to have a workout partner haha! I don't spend much time at clubs anymore, but I don't mind going out every once in a while. I spend a lot of time with my family, especially during football season. If you don't like a good game, we probably won't be a good match haha. So, what am I looking for? A good, honest man. A man who knows what he wants, and is mature enough to say how he feels. I am attracted to men with a good head on their shoulders, and can take care of themselves. I tend to date men who are a little bit more clean cut, but I am also pretty open in terms of looks and style. I don't mind dating men with kids as long as there is no "drama" and with the understanding that in time I hope to have my own too. Anyhow, if you want to more..feel free to say hi :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I hope to get a dog soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love happy hours...but I am happy anywhere really. I can have fun just about anywhere as long as I have good company.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

College football, especially UT. I also like the Vikings, even though they arent so great this year lol. I also enjoy working out and being outdoors.

For fun

I love to stay entertained, but I dont party as much as I used to. As I have gotten older I have learned to enjoy smaller get togethers and other things. More than anything, I love sports! There is nothing like a good college football game.

Last read

I don't read much to be totally honest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas State and have a BA in History.