Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Donde esta mi vino?!

In his own words

I am fun, relaxed, enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, road trips, wine tours, wine bars, wine, tubing, going to beach, traveling, college football, Holidays, and cooking. I am really starting to travel abroad more too which is nice. I try to get out the house as much as possible. I love college football. I went to UT and go to most of their games even though they give me ulcers. I also try to go to one big non UT game a year. I don't know what else to put here, I am not going to write a 5000 word essay describing all my hopes and aspirations. If you'd like too, message me and ask away :0 Oh yeah, my son does live with me half of the time so there are times when I won't be available. If that is ok with you, send me a message and if not toodleloo.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I do have a mouse that my son wanted and this cat just gave birth under my deck.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where I live we don't have hot spots, we are lucky to have any spots.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Foods- Sushi, Seafood, Steak, and Chicken Wings. My favorite colors are blue and pink. Music wise I like Texas country, classical, and bands like Interpol, Rodrigo y Gabriela and The Artic Monkeys. I love college football.

For fun

Let's see... I like going to wine bars, eating out, cooking, fishing, camping, tubing down the river, traveling, road trips, coffee shops, college football roadtrips, dancing, poker, concerts, going to beach and hitting up state parks.

Last read

The last book that I read was the autobiography of Augustus Caesar. I'm a Roman History lover and I read the book in one night. Aside from that, not much. I read for a living for so I try not to spend my free time doing more reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Czech, Spanish, and English. I get asked this question quite often and I am not quite sure how to respond to it, so I just say I'm American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference