Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth chick looking for my perfect match ;)

In her own words

I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and love to have fun! I can be just as happy with a night out on the town as I am staying in and watching a movie. You'll be hard pressed to find a live sporting event I'm not interested in. My heart lies with football though! I am a tried and true fan of Longhorns football, even after the 2010-2012 debacle. I still bleed Burnt Orange, and you better believe my Saturdays are planned around the Texas Longhorns football schedule come September! While college is my preference, I still enjoy the NFL and look forward to finally going to a Texans game. Speaking of, I am a native Texan, who made a detour to Oklahoma for a little while. I received my MBA and MS in Finance degrees from the University of Tulsa in December 2012. I finally returned to Houston and couldn't be happier to be home. You can take the girl out of Texas, but you definitely can't take the Texas out of the girl! What else? I have gotten into strength training and running over the last year or so. I am the proud owner of two sweet, adorable pit bulls. I consider myself an advocate for the breed. Any dog can turn bad if they aren't raised right! I have always been interested in traveling, but haven't gotten to do as much as I would like. At the top of my list are Spain, Scotland, Ireland, and the Greek Islands. On lazy days, I like to read or watch movies and crappy TV (not reality crappy, though!) If you've stuck with my rambling so far and want to chat or ask me anything, shoot me an email! I'm looking for someone intelligent, who loves to laugh, and is honest, caring, and open to new things. I consider myself to be a fairly independent person. I am looking for someone to share my life with, but who also enjoys time with their friends. I don't believe in losing yourself in another person, but I do believe in finding someone you'd be lost without. Make sense?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pitties. A red-nosed girl named Maya and a blue boy named Drake. I consider myself an advocate for the breed. "Blame the deed, not the breed!"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Memorial Park, Cafe Adobe, benjy's, Cedar Creek, Austin


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Longhorns Football, reading, TV, movies, pit bulls, Mexican food, hanging out with friends, running (sorta), strength training

Last read

The Mortal Instruments series. I have a tendency to read fantasy series as a change of pace from the day-to-day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in doing the right thing and being a good person. I think it's possible there is some higher power, but I don't know what it is and I'm not actively seeking it out.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BBA from Texas State University (when it was still SWT) and just finished my MBA and my MS Finance degrees at the University of Tulsa in December. I love school, but I think I am finally done!