Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (189cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Music makes us all equal and perfectly human - Nancy Wilson

In his own words

I'm at peace in my own company but would love to share my time with someone whose company is fun, funny and easy going. Brains are as sexy as your independence and free spirit. I enjoy playing and watching sports and planning trips by car or plane. I'm honest and open, to a fault. But I don't believe in misleading people or proceeding under false pretenses. Okay, let's get the nerdy truth out right now - I am a Shakespeare buff! I'll quote from any play, any time. I also love Hitchcock movies - he was the original auteur. I can go to the theatre or the pub. I am passionate about my sports teams and will rant at the TV (they never seem to listen to my advice). My favorite nights are the ones when the conversation just continues to flow, without pressure or expectation. I've had many experiences in my life, but I prefer listening to others' journeys. I love a sharp witty humour from someone who is also not afraid to make fun of themselves. Chemistry occurs when two people find respect for one another- what are you waiting for?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I spent my life hating cats until my ex convinced me to get her a kitten. 6 months later, she rescued another kitten from a dumpster. They are amazing, although they live with her. I don't miss the hair!

Favorite hot spots

Dubrovnik, Cabo San Lucas, London UK - locally Chapters, Chatterpaul's, Angelique's


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Books, thriller movies and dramas, The Wire, The Newsroom, The Affair, steak, red wine, a nice cold pint, road trips, cottages, playing guitar and singing, volleyball

For fun

Movies, Art, Museums, Wines, Music, Sports, Literature, jamming with the band or singing around the campfire

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (189cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'2" (189cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree