Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone Who Makes Me Want To Be A Better Person

In his own words

I’m not used to dating so I'm not certain what to say. I'm tall, lean and have a dry sense of humor: slapstick and ribaldry are art forms wasted on me. I'm an IT professional, find TV uninteresting and couldn't tell you how the Seahawks or whoever are doing this season. Most of my relationships have been long-term but I've never been married. I've been told on numerous occasions that I'd be a good father, but somehow never got around to having my own children. Which nags at the back of my mind. I'm a quiet and relaxed person, but am happy to hold up my end of a conversation at a pleasant dinner party - though I don't always know what to say. I don't surround myself with acquaintances: my friends are carefully chosen and firm. I don't believe in impractical debt, am self-sufficient to a fault and am not the type of person prone to "call in favors." I have a deep romantic streak, am musically eclectic - occasionally write symphonic works - and enjoy poetry. I am equally comfortable at Benaroya Hall or Neighbours, or most everywhere in between. I'm not an overly adventurous person, but have driven across the country, enjoyed Europe a few times and like to head to the woods or beach now and again. I own several teddy bears, sometimes argue with them, and don't hold their opinions in high-esteem as most of the solutions they offer to problems are honey-centric....which I have found to be more sticky than helpful. I'm not looking for "arm candy" but a self-confident, playful woman who doesn't define herself by the opinions of others. Ideally, you have an artistic streak which you are passionate about: be it writing, painting or even knitting - I appreciate people who are level-headed and creative.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Concerts (Classical/Rock/Jazz), Nightclubs, Theater, Movies

Last read

"Not Even Wrong" - Woit, "The Universe At Midnight" - Croswell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference