Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 15 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Old-fashioned, real, down-to-earth gal seeking a man to hopefully one day marry! :)

In her own words

I'm an old-fashioned, down-to-earth kind of gal who likes to go out to eat, dancing, movies, comedy clubs, taking walks, going to plays, museums, art and craft festivals, the zoo or anything to do with animals and other fun stuff like mini golf, bowling, ice skating, etc. The sky's the limit! I'm a Christian so I will only date Christian men who are serious about their walk with the Lord and not just someone who thinks that a person is a Christian just because they were raised in the church. A person needs to make their own personal commitment to Jesus at some point in their life and their lifestyle should then reflect that. I'm not perfect so I don't expect others to be perfect so that's not what I'm saying here, but we all should at least have an awareness of God's desire for how we should live our lives as disciples of Christ and be aiming for that type of spiritual maturity. So please don't be put off by what I've said here. I just want a man whose heart is in the right place and whose goal is to become more like Christ every day, just as I should be doing as well. We don't earn our salvation but once we get that salvation our whole lives should reflect our gratitude for that salvation in our thoughts, words and actions. The world calls us hypocrites if we don't and they'd be right. The last thing I'll say is that I don't want kids or step-kids and I'm really only interested in white men who are 5'8" or taller. Thanks for reading this!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love going to movies, plays, restaurants, dancing and travelling. I'd also like to cuddle up on the couch watching TV/movies with my sweetie. Will that be you? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral