Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Greetings! At the moment, I am pursuing a new career in the medical field. I am enjoying it. I am also ready to commit to giving "Match.Com" a try in the hopes of establishing a friendship with someone. Naturally, the rest will fall into place. I guess there is a little element of "Chemistry." My real age is 51. I resemble a very youthful 45. I am a very active person, so I do not want to attract men in their late 60's and 70's,(not to say that age group is not active either but I am being honest about what I want). Therefore, that being said, I have indicated the age of 45 on my profile. (As a result, I was not able to go back to edit my exact age on this thing). IMPORTANT TRAITS I DESIRE FROM A GENTLEMAN: My Criteria...(Smile) :) True integrity Compassionate. Love for Children and Animals! Unconventional wisdom is key for me. I appreciate extraordinary individuals What drives me in life: Children, animals, and our planet. With no hesitation, I am natural at being a philanthropist. I go through great lengths to help those in need. Also, I have rescued wild and injured animals. Every now and then, I attend fundraising events for animals. I am an active member of various animal rights causes. It's obvious that you must adore animals as well. Ideally, I seek to find a man who has the insight to be happy. This is someone who thrives to understand what life has in store for us. On a physical plane; I am an avid runner; good bowler; occasional ping pong player; not to mention, I also enjoy shooting hoops at basketball. Last but not least, I love a leisurely swim and oh a swift bike ride. . I am proud to share that I have done some 5ks and 10ks . The last big run was Disney's Half Marathon in 2004. I am proud of those milestones. FAVORITE PLACES ON EARTH: "Florida Keys" "Sedona Arizona" "Greece" and "Israel" Thank you for reading my profile. Good Luck to all! Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Four felines, a beautiful Golden Retriever, Sun Conure Parrot, and a Beta Fish all share life with me. My family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good Ole USA...Loved Sedona short weekend getaways to the "Keys! Been to Israel, Europe. ie...Caribbean Islands. Can't say I have a Favorite. All my travels were unique.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I have a wide range of enjoyment in music. R&;B Classic Rock and Roll, Disco...Old School Music, Reggae, Big Band Music, Jazz, Latin Jazz and Classical Music. ( It's groovy to know that I am a 70's gal!) LOL!

For fun

The beach, by far is one of the most wonderous places on earth. It is profoundly real. It does not cost anything to visit the ocean. I enjoy live bands.

Last read

"A New Earth" By Eckhart Tolle, Louise Hay's books, wonderful affirmations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a scholar again...medical field...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father was Italian, My Mom, Russian and Polish ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am proud of my Jewish Faith. I am more spiritual in the sense that I believe in one God for all. I dislike organized religions I have admiration for beliefs that teach love, kindness and respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am so excited to say, that I am a "Scholar" once again...concentrating into the medical field...