Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone you haven't even met yet is wondering what it'd be like to know someone like you. :)

In his own words

Hi! First of all and foremost, I am a proud, loving father of two beautiful daughters. I am easy-going, fun-loving, romantic, adventurous, handsome ...and (in case you couldn't tell) extremely humble! ...that was a joke. ;) I Love all kinds of music (especially country), playing the guitar, singing (I'd love to sing to someone special on a date), movies, dancing, the beach, mountains, reading, lifting weights, sports, sailing (some of my favorite memories from when I was young are of sailing with my Dad), golf, and just hanging out and having fun! The most important things I'm looking for in a woman are a kind, compassionate heart, and a great sense of humor. Beyond that, when I know, I'll know... Ya know? ;). I could make a long list here actually, but like many things in life, what you "think" you want, often-times turns out to be nothing like what you actually "need". Just looking for chemistry and someone I can't stop thinking about and who feels the same for me... Then we'll take it from there ;). I am recently divorced from a marriage of 13 years. This time around, I plan on finding my soul mate. I love meeting new people. I'm here to hopefully build many new friendships and maybe a special friendship will turn into something more. If you're looking for the same, please email me! I look forward to getting to know you! ;) This is fun! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on what city I'm in :). There's a really fun piano bar in Vegas that I frequent every time I'm there on business, anywhere in Sun Dance Square in Fort Worth, live music venues, anywhere can be great when you're with the right company ;)


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Love. Sunshine. Laughter. Friends and Family, Adventure. New beginnings. Country music! Classic Mustangs, animals, Texas Rangers games,

For fun

Love anything outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, fishing. Enjoy concerts, dancing, reading, museums, comedy clubs, playing the guitar, singing, Just hanging out and having fun ;)

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Systems Engineer with a large aircraft manufacturer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We can talk about this in person over dinner perhaps, kinda personal to put on an online profile :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Professional Aeronautics. Currently pursuing MBA.