Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is a will there is a way!

In her own words

I am a kind and giving person. I am good-looking, honest, intelligent and funny. I don't like games, I don't have time for BS. I love to travel,to read and to learn new things all the time. I like to take care of myself and I consider myself very feminine. I know what I want from life and I am going after what I want. My type of guy has to be a genuine person who will grow on me for his qualities. He has to be a gentleman (by that I don't mean just open the car door). Honesty and loyalty are very important to me. Please don't bother if you haven't fixed your "emotional ghosts" from the past. I have no time for anybody's drama. I appreciate a good sense of humor. He has to be spontaneous, as life is too short to procrastinate on happiness. I know it might sound like I am very picky and believe me I am because I consider myself a wonderful woman and I deserve no less. So, if I didn't scare you by now feel free to contact me...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: Cafe de Architects, Rebar,The Drake Palm Court, Shanghai Terrace. In LA: Bel-Air In Europe: of course my country....(I won't say which), Paris, Verona and Rimini.


Harrington College of Design, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love arts, classical music, architecture, interior design, good food, good wine, engaging in intelligent conversation, good sense of humor.

For fun

I love to travel, I travel every year to Europe, I enjoy nice dinners at stylish places, live music, performing arts, reading books and watching movies.

Last read

Citadelle by Antoine de Saint-Exupery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Interior designer
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my master's degree in interior design.