Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-44 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Someone, someday will give me a reason to love, like I've never loved before...

In his own words

In a world where things seemed impossible for far too long, today they seem possible. I really believe in finding and experiencing a greater happiness, someone to share a special love with. Yes, I'm a believer and won't let go of that. I've come a long way in the last few years and am glad to be in this spot - taking things day by day. I grew up in the mid-west and moved to CA during summer of 2013. My life changed overnight. I sold my home, resigned from a good /growing position, bought a brand new convertible, left everything & everyone behind (for various reasons) and off I drove across the country to CA. I am a pretty outgoing social guy with a sensitive but warm heart. My friends would describe me best and they apparently think more highly of myself than I do. I really hold myself, family and friends to high standards of a "greater good". I firmly believe in treating people right, doing well and helping others. I love to see other people happy and doing well. I have been in the financial industry for the last thirteen years. Yes, I started working really young. I spent a lot of my youth balancing work, fun, my own home, education and responsibility. My bachelors and Masters’ degree were completed around having a full-time day position. I am single and haven't dated men before. I am not rich or well off so if that is one of your main motivations, sorry but not sorry. I am not perfect and have things I am working on, like my own peace and happiness to name a couple. Please only show interest if you have serious intentions. I have to get this out of the way now....if you have ever cheated on a partner or could see yourself doing so someday, please carry on. I am all about having fun and support freedom BUT I would never hurt someone and would never want it done to me. I am hopeful and looking forward to an exciting future and life. I have personal and professional goals and hope to find someone that I can be good to and vice versa. You must be stable and looking for similar things. Thank you and I wish you all nothing but the best :-) Happy love hunting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, San Diego, Miami, New York, Chicago, Las Vegas, many places in Europe (have been to Europe 20 times). Those are some places I've been that I have enjoyed. I love travel, food, culture and seeing new places.

Favorite things

Love outdoors, seeing new places, eating out and diverse food, running, roller-blading, laying in the sun or relaxing in the hot tub. My two favorite shows are Scandal and The Following. Enjoy movies of suspense and drama.

For fun

Being around friends, family and good people. Enjoy outdoors, sleeping/napping (who doesn't), and exploring or adventures. I like to do a lot of things for fun. Anything with good energy or people.

Last read

The Kite Runner (Fantastic book).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference