Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A New York girl....

In her own words

I am originally from NY and have been in Atlanta long enough to consider it home. I've learned to truly love it here. I enjoy Saturdays outdoors, long runs, and yet love sleeping late (but not 2pm late!!) and being lazy on a Sunday. I work long hours, but enjoy my work and find great value in what I do, working to improve achievement in literacy in the inner city schools. I played lacrosse in high school and college and currently belong to a marathon training group. I finished 2 marathons and now coach those new to running to run shorter distances. I haven't decided if I'd run another full marathon. Never say never, I can definitely be convinced. I would consider myself low maintenance but also care about how I look. I definitely like to get dressed up to go out to dinner. I can be very sarcastic (NY humor, I guess) quick with a comeback, and I love to joke around and laugh out loud. I like to talk current events (serious and not so serious) and make fun of reality tv..which can be a guilty pleasure of mine, at times. I am constantly on the go. I've been asked by my colleagues, "when do you sleep?" I am working on learning what it means to just do nothing. Some random items: Yes, I dressed as Snooki this year, for Halloween..under duress. I am a master at parallel parking. A large iced Dunkin Donuts coffee is my favorite on a Sunday morning. Rather cook than clean. Friends have described me as very "girl next door". I tend to solve problems rather than create them. I'm a total grammar geek. Golf will be your thing, not mine. Its a great sport, but I can putt and that's about it! I make certain I never run out of soap, deodorant, toilet paper or toothpaste. I am lucky to know exactly who my true friends are and to have many of them. I would love to meet someone who is young at heart, confident, loves what they do for a living, has integrity, a strong sense of character, and some level of balance. This is very important to me. I am very low drama and not the least bit fussy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Occasionally, I pet sit for friends' pets if they have to go out of town or who may be in a bind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere!!! Carolinas, Florida, Hamptons, Caribbean..... Locally: Six Feet Under, Nuevo Laredo, JCT Kitchen, McCrays, Marlow's, Social, any outdoor patio (including my own). Starlight Drive-In can be a fun night out.....


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love my girl time, and will never call you off of the golf course to come kill a spider, deal with your mother, or call the plumber. I also will not ask you to shop with me!

For fun

I try to run at least a few miles on the weekends, grab lunch outside, get to sporting events, any outdoor activities, live music, movies, dinner with friends/neighbors.

Last read

The Help, Ridiculous profiles, People magazine headlines at the Publix check out,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a local system in the special education department. I support teachers and work to improve instructional practices in several schools in the downtown area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Irish-Catholic. My parents are practicing and like to say that I am as well. Yet, I am finding myself more open to a non-denominational affiliation.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in upstate NY and completed my Masters at GSU in 2002. I continue to pursue educational paths, yet realize now that I probably should have become a doctor or a lawyer due to the time I tend to put in.