Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You do not need to anticipate the future, just let it happen!

In her own words

Witty, fun, open minded, cultured, classy, worldly and down to earth is the best way I can describe my self. I am very compassionate and believe if we all gave a helping hand to a person in need this world would be a much better place. If I could I would save the world from all suffering that exists.. Born Persian but moved to london at a very young age. Yes! I do have an English accent. Lo! Growing up in London gave me the opportunity to travel around europe. One of my favorate countrys is Spain. I get stimulated by meeting interesting people that I can learn something from which is like pulling a tooth in Los Angeles! I have a thirst for knowledge, andI want to learn about all that's out there in the world. I work as a surgeons assistant for all the plastic srgeons in Beverly Hills. Most of my days are spent in surgery. I like being active. love music and concerts, going to a movie, art gallery openings or just hang out with friends. One of my passiond is music. I DJ for fun as music is my therapy and my meditation to be creative. I love all types of music, but prefer electronica ganre of music from Techno to chill. I can tell you more about me when I meet you! Who I'm looking for is a best friend and a intimate lover who respects me. One of the most important aspects of a relationship is not to lose respect for each other. So, if you think you might be the love of my life!, shoot me an email to show you are interested so we can get together and make it happen.!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 female rescue dogs.. A shitzu named Sophia, and a chiwawa named the Guche! She was named Gucci but I really can't stand that name so I renamed her the Guche!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

plenty to mention..

Favorite things

Horror movies! Dance music, unusual art, animals, good hearted people who have compassion, surgeons, Interesting facts, off the beaten path websites. creativity.

For fun

Honestly I can have fun in any place, anywhere at anytime. Even if I'm by my self on a deserted Island!! I love socializing, going out with friends, see a good DJ, going to restaurants, most of all I love traveling. Its definately one of my favorites

Last read

I like to read my medical journals. I read a lot on line. Love off the beaten path websites with metaphysical, quantem physics, etc information. I love a good thriller and anything that will educate and expand my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a surgeons assistant. After working in hospitals, I decided to move to the field of plastic surgery as it is a voluntary surgery, more creative and artistic, and not as sad as seeing sick people in hospitals.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Persian but grew up in London. Moved to London at a very young age. I see my self very cultered but open minded, worldly and know a little about a lot of different things one can talk about! I really do!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born Jewish, but, believe in all religions. My faith is mostly in spirituality. The reality of religion comes from the soul. I don't like fanatics in any religion, so if you are a hardcore religeos fanatic, STAY AWAY FROM ME!
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral