Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll buy you Rogaine when you start losing all your hair...

In her own words

Well, I've been divorced for 6 years and I'm at that point where I'm open, ready, and excited to meet the person I'm meant to spend the rest of my life with. I have an 8 year old son who is the highlight and joy of my life. I am a teacher at an amazing school and this year marks my 11th year of teaching! That is really hard to believe. I have a family and friends that love and supports me. I have a great life and much to be thankful for but what I'm missing is a man who I love from the inside out and vice versa. I am looking for that man who is open to exploring a real relationship and seeing what it has the potential to develop into. I have dreams and hopes just like the next person so I'm putting myself out here, being proactive and praying for the best! I don't have a real particular "type." Athleticism totally attracts me but so does a man who has music in his soul. I am open to someone who is honest, has a humble heart, is good with kids, has a positive outlook on life, believes in Jesus and someone who enjoys being active and hands-on. There are many "types" of guys who fit these characteristics. Some words that describe me are honest, loyal, fun, hands-on momma, loving, hard-worker, trendy, adventurous, and athletic. Some of my favorites are the color red, running, sunflowers, dancing, photography, organization, Ohio State Buckeyes, movies, Texans, and dogs. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Spain, Mexico 3 times, was a camp counselor on Oahu for 2 months one summer, been on a cruise, a lot of different states here in the U.S. and just recently I took my son on an 11-day trip to Disney (Orlando), Miami, and the Keys.


Huntington University, Huntington, IN

Favorite things

More of my favorite things include traveling, spontaneous road trips, a good-smelling man, beautiful skies, reading, soft kisses, holding hands, Mexican food, strong father-child relationships, World Market, Urban Outfitters, ice cream and romance!

For fun

I love taking my son to his tackle football games and cheering him on. We love going to the movies, tubing & boating with friends at Kemah, watching football games, spending time with friends and I can never get enough shopping in!

Last read

I read professional literature all the time but when I have a chance I love reading HGTV & Entertainment magazines. My favorite children's author is Roald Dahl and adult author is Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a 2nd grade teacher, and I seriously love my job. I teach at a school that is amazing with an incredible staff. I am blessed!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Hispanic and my dad French-Canadian. I've passed for many different ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus lives in my heart and I desire a man who has a relationship with Him also. It makes building a relationship and family so much smoother because most morals and goals are already aligned.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral