Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Super Awesome America Fun Boy Attack!

In his own words

Attempting to navigate life with grace and a little charm. I don't take many things all that seriously which is my way of saying I choose my battles carefully. I enjoy working hard and the sense of accomplishment from a job well done. I love music to the point of it being a nutritional requirement. Maintaining and improving my house is a love / hate relationship. I do enjoy the fact that I live within short walking distance of some good restaurants and other entertainment options. I tend to have a dry sense of humor and can be a sarcastic smart ass. I strongly believe in being respectful to others and treating everyone with decency. Having an open mind and saying yes to things more than no is something I'm constantly cultivating in myself. I want my life to be plump with new experiences. I also enjoy being challenged. In regards to you: You can be anyone you want to be. I think trying to select your special someone based on certain criteria seems silly and limiting. If I'm crazy for you does it really matter if you prefer swimming over hiking? Or literature over film? If you enjoy living your life and I enjoy my life around you that is really all that matters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 dogs and 2 cats and they are all gorgeous.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with live music or a live sporting event pretty much does it for me. I also like the lakes and a good hiking path.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything on The Current and some heavier stuff. My favorite shows would include Walking Dead and Breaking Bad.. I love to grill and I'm in search of the perfect burger.

For fun

I like talking my dogs for walks, seeing movies, working on my house and going out to dinner.

Last read

World War Z was the last book I read that I thought was great. I haven't seen the movie yet. I read mostly with my iPad so I tend to pop in and out of books depending on where my interests take me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I try to live healthy and stay in shape. I'm not always 100% successful.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual with a Lutheran upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference