Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love/hate relationship with books, minus the love.

In his own words

Hi. I'm a 3rd yr med student and I have a PhD in neuroscience. This only means I'm smart on paper, in real life I still frequently get lost in stores and almost always forget where I parked. Here are some additional short phrases that poorly but accurately describe me: -I was born in Hungary and grew up in San Diego. -Time that is not allotted to school is spent: going out with friends/family, discovering new places to eat, getting endlessly distracted by everything in Chelsea market. -I like to cook. Its my way of being artistic. The pictures are of some things I've made. -I scientifically proved that a diet consisting almost entirely of cereal, baby carrots and coffee can be enough to survive while studying for boards. -I hate ketchup but love tomatoes. -I was brought up on classical music, played classical piano for 20 years. Now my favorite type of music is either Baroque or electro-house. Makes total sense... -I've been to many foreign countries, but thats easy to do since many are driving distance from where I was born. I'm sure there's more to say but its not polite to brag, so just ask away if there's anything I left out. Cheers. About you: The most important thing is someone who has something interesting to say and is opinionated. In the end of the day personality and intellect trump looks, so if you can discuss things more abstract than just current events then it'd be awesome to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Porto-rico, Chikalicious, and many many others

Favorite things

My french press My cameras Gummy worms A perfectly cooked steak Kitchen utensils that don't melt Being able to sleep past 9 iPhone 8, because I'm sure when it comes out its going to be amazing.

For fun

Cooking is probably my favorite, followed by photography, and then doing anything athletic. I like a good museum (especially the MoMA), movie or opera.

Last read

School related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trying to be a DrDr.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and PhD-RU