Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Greetings, I'm Brandon, I am a small business owner, Libra and Professional Roller Derby Enthusiast. Ok I made that last part up . I'm originally from South Carolina, moved to Denver 3 years ago and I'm looking for someone to spend my time with. I am sick of drinking myself half to death and screaming over loud music at bars and clubs, just to meet some girl who I don't like. I'm adventurous and love expanding my knowledge and hobbies and stepping out of my comfort zone from time to time. I'm somewhat of a private person at first but I open up quickly to those I like. I'm want to meet a girl who likes to go out but also likes nice nights in, I like to cook and shop too ladies! I also love the outdoors, sports, reading, writing, camping, fishing, golf, bowling, micro brews, wine, food, and tons of bad television! I want to share my interests with someone special and laughing at my jokes is always appreciated. Message me would love to get to know you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, all kinds, I like Dogs and cats equally. I have 2 dogs back in South Carolina but they are too old and enjoy my parent's guest bed too much for me to have brought them out here but I am in the market for a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm down to go anywhere


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love to play golf, hike, ski, read, cook, watch movies and write

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Plays, Wine tastings, bowling, golf, dancing, dining out, poetry slams, coffee, football games, baseball games, paintball, fishing, reading, writing, watching too many tv shows, art shows, hiking, camping,are you still reading this?

Last read

I just read "Doctor Sleep" by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own a restaurant Delivery Service here in Denver and Aurora called, check us out!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am a man of Science yet I believe there is much about our existence and the nature of the universe than we currently do not know, I also believe in Aliens, ghosts and Bigfoot though, don't get me started on this topic I'll rant for days.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Experimental Psychology