Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | うるま市, 沖縄県, JPN | Seeking women 21-37 in 沖縄県, Japan

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Need A Lover That Won't Drive Me Crazy!

In his own words

I'm not ashamed to say I'm a bit of a nerd. Actually, I'm quite proud of it. I like sci-fi stuff, reading, and video games. I'm a social nerd, though. I like to go out and have fun from time to time, and I tend to seek out people when I'm feeling a bit low, because personal interaction usually gets me out of a funk. That being said, I hate bars but love coffee shops. Bookstores are another favorite haunt, and the mall when I have the time. Mostly I like the mall because I like to people watch. I believe that life is not inside, but outside waiting to be lived, and thus have a great appreciation for nature. I absolutely love going to the zoo. It's like walking through an evolution textbook. Musically, I like what sounds good to my ears, which could be any genre. I hate most rap, though I do like some. If you're a rap fan you'd probably find the stuff I like to be pretty silly and/or weird (Will Smith and DMX mix tape, anyone?). My sense of humor is pretty zany and random. I have a bit of a dry wit, though, and it can be hard to understand what I'm getting at. My weaknesses are Jelly Bellies, Gummi Bears if they're the right kind of chewy, and puppies. I'm a patriot and an atheist and I'm equally passionate about both. I'm tolerant with religion most of the time but I'm not at all tolerant with unpatriotic people. The girl I'm looking for should be cute, sweet, and most of all, faithful. I'm fiercely loyal to whoever I'm with and I expect the same. Ideally she would be a bit nerdy or at least accept my nerdiness. Hopefully we could exercise together, too. I'm not a gym rat, but I do work out regularly because of work, and I'd love to have a workout partner. I've also heard it's great for couples to work out together. I hate running, though. Just putting that out there. I still do it, I just don't like it. Due to my current career choice I'm kind of locked in to where I live, so if you're not near me hopefully you can and like to travel. Speaking of which, I've only been out of country once, and that was to Canada. I'd really like to see Asia and Europe someday, hopefully soon. I'm actually compiling a list of all the places I'd like to see. Anyway, that's me in a nutshell. Of course this small box could never peel away all of my many layers, so feel free to ask me anything you like. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet little shiba inu puppy named Mochi. I've always wanted a hedgehog. And yes, in true nerd fashion, I would name him Sonic. I also want a guinea pig named Orson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doorly Zoo, the park, the movies, Target, Wal-Mart at 2am

Favorite things

I love the TV show Once Upon A Time, and movies in general. Sci-fi is a biggie for me. Food-wise I love Thai, Mongolian, Mexican, and Korean. Also pizza.

For fun

I love movies, games, and going out to eat with friends. I'm a terrible dancer but I'm wanting to learn.

Last read

I'm always reading 3 or 4 novels at once... The last one I finished to date is Changes, the latest book in the Dresden Files series (my favorite series!). I like magazines like Men's Health and PopSci, and Game Informer is always on my must-read list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Air Force (enlisted, not officer)... Which strangely seems to be a turn-off for a lot of women in this area. What happened to having a thing for guys in uniform? =P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I don't think religion should play a huge part in a relationship, as long as you both get along and have things in common. I don't mind dating religious people, so hopefully they won't mind dating me either.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree