Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My soulmate was kidnapped by Ninjas and I was told that I could find her here....

In his own words

I'm originally from NYC (Brooklyn) but I have lived in the DC area for sometime now. At this point though, my accent is almost gone so please do not ask me to say words like CAWL (call) or CAWFY (coffee). I say almost because the accent does come out when I say certain Cawl or Cawfy...(on a side note, if you cracked a smile right there I might be able to work with you) Speaking of smiling, I believe laughter and staying positive are the keys to enjoying life and maintaining a positive sense of well being. I also enjoy learning and expanding my horizons whenever possible (books, documentaries, great convo, music, food, travel, and more). Spicy ethnic food is a fav, I enjoy being outdoors, warmth, and sun. Heading downtown on a Saturday evening for a few drinks with good company never gets old either. I just purchased a bicycle (road) so if you also ride major bonus points for you!! In the land of the eternally busy and the capitol of casual/career first dating I'm at a point where I'd prefer romance and substance over frivolity and self absorption. I am most compatible with positive, open minded, well rounded women who also have an adventurous spirit. So if that sounds like you feel free to drop me a line. Thanks for checking out my profile, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

It varies but in general I like variety and trying new places. Depending on my mood....some fav spots are in downtown DC/Conn. ave area, U St. and H St. corridor. Internationally Barbados is one of my favs.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy reading non fiction books, and I am a huge fan of movies as well. Working out is something I am fairly consistent with. I also like to discuss politics, pop culture, and current events....especially these days!

For fun

Traveling, reading anything non fiction, coaching youth basketball (I referee as well), staying in shape, time with family, movies, socializing with friends, meeting new people.

Last read

Lies My Teacher Told Me (always reading the latest issue of Details and Bicycling as well).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former HS spec educ teacher, non-practicing attorney, current business owner/entrepreneur.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Family is from the Caribbean (Barbados and St. Lucia)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Episcopalian.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral