Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go big or go home!!! You must love sports and have a good sense of humor and some sassiness....if not....don't waste your time! :)

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly who loves sports! I love to sit at home but I do get a hankering to be around people and love the energy i get from them.! I don't like must be down to earth, genuine and have a good heart! If you don't mean it, don't say it! Im a sports fanatic and love to go to live sporting events and concerts! As an IU grad, I have a special place in my heart for the Hoosiers! I love all types of music and enjoy attending concerts! I have three beautiful boys aged 17, 14 and 11 and attending their activities and sporting events is my favorite thing to do. Like a lot of you have maybe experienced, I have given my heart away too quickly to a few that did not appreciate what I have to offer or understand that we all have a few idiosyncracies and struggles that we need to work through from time to time. Therefore, I'm not looking to jump quickly and experience that again. If we become friends or anything more, I will give 110%! I value my friends and relationships more than anything (other than my kids). With that said, I am a hopeless romantic and love to do little things for my friends and loved ones to make them feel appreciated and to know how much I care. I'm a giver in the clearest sense of the word. Do not mistake it for weakness or insecurity.....however, I do need a somewhat reciprocal relationship and expect some romance and compliments in return! As with all divorced/single people, I am growing and changing everyday and will continue to do so as I would hope any mate of mine would do as well. I believe that we all need to be lifelong learners and try to experience new and different things in life and to become the best we can be! And one more small but important item....please have a little sass! If you don't have a little sassiness to you, I will get bored. Plus, you need to be able to handle the sass I throw at you! I love a good smart takes one to know one!!!! And you MUST make me laugh.....or again, I will get bored. Humor is a hugely attractive trait! And PLEASE don't get upset if I randomly start talking to people in line or at social gatherings....I was blessed with the gift of gab.....again, don't mistake it for me not wanting to give you my attention, I'm just a social butterfly and enjoy conversing with people! And by the way....I don't understand or use this whole wink thing...I don't use it nor respond to it so if u are truly interested then message me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My boys and I adopted a sweet little kitty cat that we lovingly named Yogi after a current IU basketball phenom......bonus points if you knew that!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends and I happen to be!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Sports, sports and more sports, concerts, food and music of all sorts, reality tv (yes I admit it), movies, etc etc

For fun

I love to attend sporting events at all levels. I love hanging out with friends whether at a local pub to watch sports, listening to live music, going out to dinner or sitting around the firepit and chatting the night away.

Last read

Like every other woman on the planet I am reading the 50 Shades of Grey series and also have a gulty pleasure for gossip magazines. Sometimes a girl just likes to shut down the mind and read some hollywood scoop, understanding there's no truth to it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work for Family Concepts, Ltd. as a Regional Sales Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Wasn't raised in a religious home and tend to be spiritual but not real religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Proud alumnus of THE Indiana University!