Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have fun, with an open positive view on life. WTF is a dating headline, anyway?

In his own words

I'm energetic, independent, extremely honest, genuine and have an optimistic outlook on the world. I like to try new things and surprise people. I want someone fun, who is independent and doesn't need validation from me to know who they are. She should have a sense of humor and enjoy banter. If you cry easily, you probably won't like me. One time my ex-girlfriend wanted to go see "The Notebook", I convinced her to see "Napoleon Dynamite" instead; no regrets there, and I still haven't seen "The Notebook". I like to joke around, a lot, and I need someone who can take jokes and dish them back out. Here's a list of random facts that might help you to get to know me: I love to read and get immense satisfaction out of encountering a bookshelf and counting the books I have read. I smile easily and love to make other people laugh When I'm happy I sing, often unconsciously I floss I hate disappointing or excluding others I regularly practice performing handstands for fitness and personal enjoyment One of my favorite movies is How to Train Your Dragon 3D I hate being cold and by extension do not like winter (the season) I've been to China, Hong Kong, Turkey, St. Vincent, St. Lucia, Dominica, Barbados, England, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, the Bahamas, Belize and Canada (In reverse approximate chronological order) I'm a good dancer due to my rhythm and uninhibited hip movement (wink) When choosing a beer I will generally select one I have never had before One of my favorite TV shows is "The Big Bang Theory" I don't regularly drink coffee I get a small pinch of happiness if I'm the tallest person in a room (maybe thats why I like being in Asia) Other mammals have died by my hand (relax no human beings). I listen to Reggae, Hip-hop, Electronic and just about any music with a good beat (but I also go on country kicks) I'm allergic to cats and would love to get a Dog as soon as I can find the time, however people who treat their pets like people are ridiculous My current short term life goals (besides meeting my soul mate on *chuckle) are to get a good job after graduating from my MBA program so I can pay off my debts, and to learn Turkish (shout-out to Rosetta Stone). I'm sick of being monolingual. I'm fond of using parenthesis in my informal writing If you didn't laugh while reading any of my random facts DO NOT CONTACT ME (that includes winks) To help me figure out who read this and who didn't, If you contact me please send a message with a rhyme in the subject line. If you're not clever you can use: "Bohemian Daydreamin' " (extra credit if you use the rhyme in a sentence).

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The peninsula, the Grand Canyon, the beach, Bear Flag Fish Co (its the bomb!!!), St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Nashville, Chateaubelair, Munich, Chick-Fil-A


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, especially caribbean music and reggae. Sometimes I go on country kicks, really like Sugarland for some reason. I like to stay very active, and try new things. Big Buck Safari is the greatest bar game ever.

For fun

Going out, sports, watching movies, trying to surf (so far unsuccessfully). Reading, working out.

Last read

Hyperion, Dan Simmons Also, I've been listening to audiobooks during my commute. Just finished: The Grand Design, Stephen Hawking Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Supply Chain Procurement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Scandinavian which means some of my ancestors were probably VIKINGS.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised conservative Christian. Now I will figure things out for myself (whenever I feel the need to)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree