Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Hoosier native making my mark in the Concrete Jungle

In her own words

My high school yearbook Who's Who named me "Most School Spirit," and none of my friends I've met since have been surprised by this. I'm pretty energetic and love being around people, and 9 times out of 10 I will sacrifice sleep in order to create memories and enjoy time with friends. That being said, I'm not opposed to Friday nights in ordering takeout and catching up on the DVR. I grew up in small-town Indiana, and as a result love college basketball. March Madness is the greatest time of year for me. I started filling out my own bracket when I was just a wee lass. I started my own business a few years ago as a personal wardrobe stylist, and, no, I don't go around judging everyone's outfits. As Jay-Z says, "I'm not a businessman; I'm a business, man." Speaking of Hova, I love to dance. Even if it's an impromptu solo dance party in my apartment, I've been known to drop it like it's hot. I'd like to think my dance skills make up for my lack of singing chops. (No, really, I'm pretty tone deaf.) As evidenced by my nerdy restaurant spreadsheet, I love exploring the NYC restaurant scene (doesn't have to be fancy, just delicious). Having a long dinner with loved ones is one of my favorite activities. Also, I'm no Julia Childs, but I like to experiment with new recipes and cook dinner for my friends and family. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, a bit goofy (I have quite the cheesy joke repertoire), incredibly loyal, non-judgmental, and optimistic. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, a good conversationalist, and likes to be around people. A good sense of humor is also important—bonus points if you find my jokes and stories funny.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lucy is my shih tzu/yorkie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Barcelona, Istanbul, and, of course, the thriving metropolis that is my hometown of Logansport, Indiana: Home of the Berries

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Shameless, Parks Recreation, Friends re-runs Movies: Hoosiers, Notting Hill, Dirty Dancing Music: Jay-Z, Kanye, 80s, Elvis, country (don't hate), and anything I can dance to

For fun

Going to dinner and drinks with friends, reading, watching college basketball, dancing, movies

Last read

Almost finished reading "The Paris Wife." A fictional novel told from the perspective of Ernest Hemingway's first wife Hadley. (I just returned from a trip to Paris and wanted to keep with the theme!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I started my own personal wardrobe styling business and am lucky to do something I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in English with an editing minor. Also attended the Fashion Institute of Technology for image consulting.