Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always. . .

In her own words

I'm Lindsey, I grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs. Went to college in Indiana, that should explain the username. Despite growing up in Philadelphia, I've never been to an Eagles game in Philly - crazy, right? I've been told I have terrible taste in television shows and my mom has become my partner in going to concerts, I love a good theme party and will plan my birthday festivities months in advance. I'm ok with all of that. You probably should be too. I like to try new restaurants (Philly is so great for those) but can be a picky eater. Hey, I like what I like. Don't you? Besides my quirks, I have a tendency to be a generous friend, nonjudgmental, and open to new experiences. I like to meet new people and can be a social butterfly, no babysitter needed here! I run my alumni association (GO HOOSIERS) and love to attend baseball and college basketball games. I'm looking for someone who's kind, generous, and up for adventures. I've traveled some of the world, but my bucket list is no where near complete. What about yours?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: sampan, makiman, la Fontana, la calaca Feliz, and nomad pizza. Bars: Bru, Penn, Frankford hall and always up for a good dance party.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies: A Few Good Men, The American President, TV shows: suits, criminal minds, the Big Bang theory, how I met your mother, how to make it in America Music: anything played on 104.5 Foods: Mexican, sushi, seafood

For fun

Reading, movies, dinners, traveling.

Last read

The great gatsby, the cuckoos calling, hunger games trilogy, and a ton more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral