Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

In her own words

I graduated college with a degree in criminal justice and minors in sociology and psychology. I'm originally from Chicago, I was born there and my family is still mainly centered in the area. I played soccer and rugby in high school and rugby one year in college, but I've tried most sports at some point in my life. I have a dog and a cat and would love to adopt at least one more dog. I am partial to bigger breeds since growing up I had a Doberman and a lab mix. I like going out on the weekends but staying in and just relaxing can be just as fun. Drive-in movies are one of my favorite things about summer. I've been Scuba certified since I was 15 and not having an ocean nearby is a definite downside of the Midwest. I'm pretty open to new things and if you have any questions feel free to ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Rottweiler mix that's around 5 years old, he's super sweet. I got him from a shelter a couple years ago as a puppy. My parents have kinda adopted hi since I moved to Indy a few years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy and anywhere with sun, sand, and the ocean.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music- almost anything but country and bluegrass, mainly alternative, Indie, and rock Food- Italian, Mediterranean, and Mexican TV-Dexter, Weeds, CSI, Law and Order, White Collar, Burn Notice, Desperate Housewives, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace

For fun

Go to the movies, go out for drinks with friends, almost anything outdoors, go to the dog park... I'm pretty laid back and down for any kind of adventure.

Last read

Chelsea Handler's books, People, Cosmo, and Time. I need to start reading more, open to any suggestions of good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I work at an optometrist's office. It's good for now but not ultimately where I want to be. I plan on heading back to school in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German and Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm trying to figure things out in that area, I lived in an area that really made me question my views on religion. I'd like to find faith again sometime in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking at going back to school for a graduate programl or law school in the near future.