Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My goal is to make you laugh so hard, you will shoot milk from your nose...that's just me.

In his own words

I'm a very nice, sometimes sarcastic (but nice) Indiana boy, that just moved back to Evansville after having lived in FL for the last nine years. I recently closed on a home in Newburgh and will officially be a resident of Warrick County on 10/31. I enjoy laughter, more importantly, I enjoy making people laugh. Laughter is happiness and happiness is crucial. I'm a fun person that keeps drama and negativity at a distance...i can't dig that vibe. I enjoy intelligent conversations (sometimes with my dog), MUSIC - A WIDE VARIETY, sports, film, cooking, writing and I am open to many different types of entertainment. I have a five-year old dog that runs the show for now. I have a keen interest in wellness and nutrition. I enjoy healthy cooking (and occasionally not), and I'm always open to trying out a new recipe for someone. Additionally, I like to write in my spare time. I write numbers and letters, sometimes in cursive. I'm an IU basketball fan to the extreme, Yankees, Pacers and Colts as well. Other than working and rarely going out with friends, things are pretty uneventful. I hope that might change soon. I'm looking for someone with whom I can become friends. If something serious does transpire, I will certainly embrace it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a small dog....she's cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NoCal, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Nashville, Bloomington, Indy, Atlanta, NYC, my couch

Favorite things

Family, my dog, IU Basketball, music (you name it, I've been into it at some point), film, trivia, cooking, laughing, traveling, people-watching, storms

For fun

Explore. Just get in the car and drive. No plan, just explore. Hosting dinners...spending time with friends & family...getting some blankets & pillows on the couch for a day of mindless television. Whiffle-ball with neighborhood kids.I'm a big kid.

Last read

Love is a Mix Tape



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a descendant of Clan Fraser from Scotland. We're known for our ability to watch sports.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral