Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HoosierGal15

35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People often comment on my smile and/or my laugh - and I do a lot of both!

In her own words

I like to have fun and create memories. I'm passionate, giving, genuine and loyal. I love laughing, sports and music. My friends are like family to me. I went to high school and college in Indiana and then moved away. I lived in various parts of the country and then moved back to Indy a few years ago. I'm lucky to have my immediate family and my core group of friends here in town. I work in public relations and have a journalism background. Other tidbits about me: -I'm a Colorado native. -I started my career on-air in television news. -I love taking pictures and often have my camera with me. -I travel to see U2 every time they tour. -I have a little bit of an adventure bug in me. I have been cliff diving, whitewater rafting, skydiving, barrel-rolling with the Red Baron Pizza Squadron and refueled an F-16 in midair. My ideal match: -Is family-oriented. I hope to be blessed with a family of my own one day and I want a partner who would be active in that family. -Is ambitious yet balanced. -Has their own interests and friends but would want to create shared ones too. -Can let loose, have fun and most importantly, laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love my furbabies and would hope to find a partner who also loves animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Vegas, Western U.S., Mass Ave., Broad Ripple. Anywhere in the mountains, near a fireplace or by the water

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

U2, Frank Sinatra, Indianapolis Colts, Sports Illustrated, HGTV, wine, concerts, my friends, NFL, children's books

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, travel, time with friends and family, good food and wine, day trips

Last read

"Wild" by Cheryl Strayed, leadership books for work and the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public relations
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Episcopalian but now am pretty involved in a large, contemporary, non-denominational church in Carmel. I would hope to find someone who shares that interest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Journalism and Political Science.