Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you life, live the life you love. ~Bob Marley

In her own words

So here goes... I'm a professional young woman that's ready for the next journey in life. I have great family and friends, a rewarding job, a nice home, and quite simply a wonderful life. I am not looking for a man to "complete" my life. I'm looking for someone to compliment my life and open my eyes and mind to things I may never see. At the end of the day, I am ready to settle down, but I'm not going to settle. I enjoy shopping, traveling, and hanging out with friends. My schedule allows me to have a lot free time and I am always up for anything. It's more about whom I'm with than what I'm doing. I am very laid back and easy going, but can be quite feisty at times. I am an opinionated woman and can hold my own in an intellectual conversation. I'm not a member. Contact me at (screen name) at aol. Mental stimulation is a must for me. I get excited learning about new things! I’m looking for a man that is confident and ambitious. A man that is established or settled into his life thus far is a plus. I am very sarcastic, so you must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself! In the words of Patti Stanger, I’m looking for a “hunter”. Is this you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving the sun, beach, and fruity drink with an umbrella.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love reality shows and anything on Bravo (every man's dream right?!) sushi, Mexican, Italian, good wine, great cocktails. Music...everything from Jay-Z and Kanye to Maroon 5 and Jack Johnson. I love Britney Spears. She is my female crush!

For fun

Enjoy shopping, traveling, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends. My favorite thing to do is sit outside on a nice night. I love being social. Local hang outs are Bourbon Street, Flatwater, Sullivans, and Kona.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey...I'm sure you've heard of it by now! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral