Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too easy to be so damn complicated

In her own words

After several years living in the South, I made the move to Seattle recently for my dream job. Now, I figure why not see what Seattle has to offer in the world of men? Yes, I'm a guys girl and that's not a line to trick you into reading more. True statement! I can be out in jeans at a game one night (which I love) and attending a formal event in a dress the next. I'm passionate about sports, traveling, animals, friends and family. I'm excited to explore the new region I live in as well. About me... there's always more to learn but here's a few highlights: 1. I'm a true smarta#$. It comes naturally. 2. Traveling.I love it, do it often (thanks to my job) and want to see and explore the world. 3. Animals. In my family, pets are family too. And my dog is pretty awesome. 4. I've learned it's the value of the friendship over the number of friends you have. 5. Other loves. Indiana Hoosiers, the Indianapolis Colts and the Yankees (not a bandwagon fan... it was a kid when I discovered their greatness). As a part of my move I'm also adapting to the Seahawks and Sounders. Hey, Colts and Seahawks means I've got both conferences covered! A little more...I try to ensure friends birthdays are always recognized, love trying a new restaurant (almost everything is new to me in Seattle!), cooking, shopping and exercising. I have my dream job and work for a company I'm proud to be a part of. Sometimes it's demanding but it's worth it. For a guy, I'd like somebody who makes me laugh,who is HONEST. I get probably everybody wants it but might as well put it on the table! Who challenges me and is motivated, knows how to communicate and still values having conversations that you don't want to end but can also talk 5 minutes and be good, is confident without being a douche, has a desire to explore the world, likes sports and gets the concept that all relationships are about compromise. There obviously has to be physical attraction and I'm attracted to many types. Age is also an attitude and how you carry it can make a difference. That said, I didn't sign up for and somebody closer to my dad's age than mine is creepy. I am who I am. Sarcastic, sensitive and to the point. My pictures are not photoshopped, glamour shots or clip art. It's all me. My hair length can vary, I might weigh more than one and less than another pic but nothing drastic. I work to take care of myself while still enjoying life. Standing in front of a mirror with your shirt off isn't a turn on unless you're trying to make me laugh. If you only want a text pen pal, I'm not it. Picking up the phone to ask a girl out earns immediate brownie points. If you get the digits, you don't need to worry about if I'll answer/call back. And a guy who isn't near or older than 50. I didn't sign up for sugar daddy .com. I'm not looking to change somebody or be changed but to grow. I think two people can come together and be even better versions of themselves. There you go! And here I am if you're interested. Go ahead and click that email button. It won't bite! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still working on finding local hot spots. Otherwise a beach with a cocktail is hard to pass up.

Favorite things

Laughing until I cry, seeing my nieces smile, traveling almost anywhere, an amazing meal, a hammock on the beach, Pirates, sushi, attending a Colts game or really most any sporting event, new clothes (I am a girl), having fun!

For fun

Exploring my neighborhood, traveling to a new city/country, spending time with friends, taking my dog to the park, sporting events, and I prefer a good patio with drinks. I love a good night of dancing. Checking items off my bucket list!

Last read

I love to read and finish at least a few books a month. Plus Sports Illustrated, InStyle and random fun on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in marketing related to travel. It's great and I worked hard to get where I am so I appreciate my job most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and appreciate my upbringing but find myself more spiritual now rather than following a religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral