Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Ask, and I'll tell ya. Dont be shy!

In his own words

I'm originally from Indiana. I moved to the D.C. area in 2007. I'm not too sure about this whole thing, but figured it's worth a try. I'm a genuine guy and a straight-shooter who's looking for someone who isn't just a girlfriend, but a friend first. A good match is someone you don't have an awkward silence with, just a comfortable pause. Someone who shares your interests, a few drinks, and a few laughs. Experiences and memories are nothing if you don't have someone you care about to share them with. I'm not looking for a fling, but rather someone to share these "experiences and memories" with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 110 lbs. Doberman. So, obviously, dog lovers are a plus. He's a lot of dog, but totally goofy and harmless.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Shirlington so I typically go out around there, but will sometimes go to the Clarendon/North Arlington area. Early dinner and drinks are always good in D.C., but usually end up back in Northern Virginia.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Traveling has to be at the top of the list. I'll go anywhere at least once. Other things would include frequenting the movies, four day weekends in Indiana, summer concerts, and standing in front of the grill with a spatula and a beer.

For fun

Having an active profession spills over into the rest of my life. I love working out, ANY sports (playing/watching), and even skating at the local skatepark(old childhood hobby). I also love cooking, chess, time with friends, and visiting family.

Last read

World War Z (I still don't know what book that movie was supposed to be based off of), and No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an independent personal trainer running my own small business based out of D.C. and Northern Virginia. I also teach strength and conditioning classes in the evenings at a parkour gym in Alexandria.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently, I am a "ginger"; but not a pasty, white ginger. So don't worry! But, please don't use the "G-word" around me. It's highly offensive. If you're still confused, Youtube "prejudice" by Tim Minchin.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Let's just say I'm not the biggest fan of organized religion, but to each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology from Indiana University with an emphasis on Fitness Specialty.