Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to Dallas, I was fortunate enough...

In his own words

I just moved to Dallas, I was fortunate enough to get a great opportunity for a new job. It's time to start life in Texas! I would to love to meet a true lady, like a Southern belle. I'm a pilot, so I'm traveling quite a bit. I'd ideally like to meet someone who could travel with me occasionally. I fly in airshows during the summer, so that is a huge part of my life I'd love to share. I'm a huge believer in you get what you pay for; and mind my own business. I would like to meet a woman who has a career or a hobby that makes her driven, and has a passion in her life. I don't like hipsters, I do like country music. Love dogs, allergic to cats. Don't take selfies. It means a lot to me to honor my word. I am a huge fan of generosity, so I love to share with close friends, and try to make a stranger's day better. Ron Swanson is a person we can all look up to. The most important thing in life is family, I was lucky and am fortunate have a great family. I'm not sure I've ever gone a day without laughing! My life revolves around time, so I'm the type of guy that'd rather be an hour early than a minute late. I love history. I'm fairly certain I was supposed to be around in the 40's and 50's, but it appears I'm a tad bit late. Who doesn't like Sinatra and drive in movie theaters? Oh, and you are required to like ice cream.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Weimaraner named Merlin, but he is living with my Sister at the moment!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere there are mountains...

Favorite things

Love to fly first and foremost, cooking, I love traveling the country. But there's no place like home. I like to have a small group of really great friends as opposed to tons of not-so-close friends.

For fun

Not home very often, so I love spending time at home when I can. Most importantly, it's nice to see friends and catch up over a meal or drink. There's no place like home!

Last read

The First Billion is the Hardest - T. Boone Pickens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral