Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep up with me!

In her own words

Hi! I am a smart and fun girl who likes to work hard and play hard. I am confident, outspoken, and know what I want in life. I love my life, my family, my friends, and my work. I work in Finance at a major studio in the entertainment industry. I enjoy networking, and pride myself on being able to strike up a conversation in a room full of strangers. I find that there is usually common ground with everyone. I consider myself the girl next door type, and relatively low maintenance. What do I like to do for fun? Well, I am a huge basketball nut, and enjoy attending/watching college/nba hoops. I also enjoy traveling for both business and pleasure, and am always planning the next new country to visit! What am I looking for in a guy? Definitely a guy with a sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who is smart and confident, but does not take himself too seriously. Also, someone who can be wild and crazy, and bring out that side of me every now and then!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling. Favorite cities include: New York, Paris, Madrid, Prague, Hong Kong, and Singapore.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Foodie who is adventurous and open to all cuisines, likes to dine out, and cook / experiment with new receipes.

For fun

Attending / watching college / nba hoops! Love, love, love! Also enjoying writing sports articles in my free time.

Last read

Entertainment industry trade publications



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a fast paced environment, which occasionally requires me to put in long hours and to travel to the East Coast. I am looking for a man with a similar work lifestyle, is independent, and can keep up with me!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned by Bachelor's of Science in Business Administration from the University of Southern California, and Master's of Science in Accountancy from the University of Notre Dame. Just don't ask me which school I root for when it comes to sports!