Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | DeKalb, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Luck is when opportunity knocks and you answer.

In his own words

I think I'll start by rambling a bit about myself: Hopefully you can tell I like to be a little active throughout my day, do you have to go out and run with, but I do want someone who takes care of them self as I take care of myself. I did my first triathlon in July '10 and both the Soldier Field 10 and Tough Mudder in '12...My first 1/2 marathon was April '13 and I can see how these races get so addicting! I am a high school teacher and coach and I have reached the point where I know where I will be settling down and hopefully be able to start something special with someone. I love my family and I wouldn't say that we are close-knit by any means, but just think of it as a HUGE compliment to when you are introduced b/c that's when I can tell that whatever we got, is for real. Basically what I am looking for on here is someone who I can be myself with and someone who can be them self with me; the first is very easy, I'm a big dork with a glass half full mentality, and the rest is up to you ;) I'm also looking for someone who has an idea of what they want 50 years from now, but not necessarily mapped out. There are many great experiences and challenges in life that we have no idea about and I want someone to openly accept these WITH me instead of thinking that its just not them. I am looking for the person who I can hold in my arms and truly think "how did I get so lucky?" This person is going to challenge me and compliment me at the same time.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel when I have the chance to and a trip to Ireland and Germany is in my sights for the future. Staying state-side, I love Vegas and anywhere I can wear sandals.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

For fun

I'm EXTREMELY active and I can have fun doing anything. Playing/watching sports, watching movies on a lazy day, mini-putt golf, walking around Walmart....don't knock it till you've tried it ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a personal trainer and basketball coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's in Physical Education and my master's in Education.Working with kids is a HUGE part of my life.