Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love. Life.

In his own words

In short: About me: I'm someone who's had a roller coaster of a life and I've learned to love every minute of what I have. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for a partner in crime and adventure. Bonnie to my Clyde, Yin to my Yang, Jelly to my Peanut Butter. The long version....Let's give this a try: About Me.... I'm originally from the east coast, love almost any sport or physical activity, anything that gets my heart pumping, love great conversations, lazy days on the beach, a great laugh/smile, and building/fixing pretty much anything (you could probably keep me busy for hours with this one). I probably won't cry during a chick flick, but I cry at the end of Braveheart every time. Freeeeedooooommmm!! haha I love food. I love to cook it. I love to eat it. I love going out to new restaurants and I love to watch other people eat the food I make. I can make a gourmet meal out of anything in your refrigerator. Food to me is an extension of someones personality. The creativity, the boldness, the attention to detail. It all adds up to make food not just a meal but an experience. I also like to play the piano and the guitar (I've only been playing the guitar for a couple months now but I can't put it down), I love sunny days but won't pass up an opportunity to feel the rain on my face. I think if you have someone in your life who you can't do without, you should tell them. Whether it's romantically or not, tell them they make your life better. Trust me it makes a difference. I lost two of my best friends last year and I didn't tell them nearly enough.... About you.... Smart: Able to hold a conversation outside of what Kim Kardashian did last week. Independent: I'm fully capable of taking care of you, but I'm not a babysitter. Confident: Know how amazing you are without being arrogant or having to belittle someone else. Happy: Life's tough and I'll always lend a shoulder to cry on but it makes me happy to see my girl smile. Fun: I work hard all week and I need a partner in crime who can keep up when its time to party and chill when its time to kick back. Goal-Oriented: You don't need to have a great job or a PhD but know you want something more in life than what was given to you. This may be on the longer end of the About Me's you've read, but if you've read this far and are curious to see how things might go, contact me. I can guarantee you'll have a great time, even if we don't "Match"!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with character. I can be happy at a dive bar or at a club in Hollywood. It doesn't matter. As far as hot spots outside of Cali, my favorite place to go to relax is St. Kitts and Nevis, to party, Barcelona.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

The smell of the beach in the morning, campfires with 10 of my closet friends, Waygu Beef, JW Blue, Yuengling, and my family.

For fun

I love random, spontaneous adventures. There's nothing better than doing something totally out of the blue and having it turn into an amazing memory.

Last read

Among the Thugs by Bill Buford ....I read contracts all day so books like this help to keep my mind fresh lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do private business consulting and I run a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Persian but I was born and raised on the east coast (NY, MD, VA, DC)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My only issue with religion is that, for some, their interpretation of their religion makes them believe that all other religions are evil in nature. To me, I believe that we are all created equal, regardless of who you think put us here.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in Neurobiology and Physiology and Business Management.