Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hookster1026

50 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of Burnsville, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When it comes to dating I am a putz. Mostly...

In his own words

When it comes to dating I am a putz. Mostly because I am busy and partly because women are such fickle things. Since it is summer, I am looking for someone that would like to venture out, eat, walk, bike, golf, boat and whatever else pops into our heads. If you are a bit outdoorsy that helps, if you can swing a hammer, go straight to the head of the line, if you cant be trusted with it take two steps back...but be careful...thats a short board. I cant decide which is more painful, doing my taxes or avoiding it by updating this wretched profile. As you can see, I need to humor myself so please help me....... I do spend weekends on the whitefish chain so you had best enjoy water and be ready for some funny times. Sunday nights are date nights at many of the great resturaunts around town, I think I need to check more of those out but it is way too much food and wine for one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a great German Shorthair named Hook. He doesn't listen, throws his crap where ever he wants and expects me to feed him all of the time. Does that make me the wife?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boring.......If I have to sweat while I am out, I better be on a lake. I like Lurcat, Big Bowl, the lobster bisque at Capital Grill and any burger joint where the grease runs down your chin like a beer after one too many.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Cruising on the water and taking a swim either at high sun, or high moon. Long hot showers until I am medium well, listening to children playing outside. Especially when they are sneaking up on eachother and you holler out "what ya doin?"

For fun

See, erased again........GRRRRRRRR.

Last read

Some book that told me that "its not about me" in the first three pages. Those were the most important 3 pages I have ever read. Working for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial analyst by nature but am trying to improve in the areas of sales and marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Talk about brokern brands!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference