Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough....

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun loving girl who has never met a stranger. I can (and do!) talk to anyone. I love to put a smile on someone's face--whether it be holding the door for someone or just asking how their day has been going. I would rather give than receive. I love to surprise and spoil the ones I love. One thing i have to say off the bat is that I am very outgoing and am not afraid to make the first move! My philosophy is that you never know unless you try. Now here are some random, but important, fun facts about me... - I cannot follow directions if you tell me to go north or south, etc. Just tell me left or right. I’ve gotten lost more times than I can count. - I adore sleeping past noon (even though we all know with children that is virtually impossible). - I am learning to like to cook. I can’t wait to find someone to cook with! - The first thing I do when I get home is change into comfy clothes (sweats, pajamas, anything but real clothes) - I am a tomboy sports enthusiast who moonlights as a girlie girl. - I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. - I use phrases like “cool beans” and “awesome blossom,” which some find dorky. I, however, think they are cool (beans) - Everything in life relates to Seinfeld. - I love dr pepper. It might be a sickness. - I make a the best peach cobbler (from scratch). Skeptical? Just try it. You will be a believer! - I am the mom to the coolest kids ever. They are my heart and soul and bring an unimaginable amount of joy to my life. - I coach my daughters softball team and am team mom/sports photographer for my sons select baseball team. - I love the outdoors...hunting? Yep! Fishing? Yep! - I LOVE baseball. And college football--Hook 'em!! College game day is one of my favorite shows. About You: - You’re taller than me. Not freakishly tall, but tall enough that I can lay a head on your shoulder without hurting my neck. - You've got a job you love but that doesn't control you’re whole life. -You’re not afraid to choose the restaurant. -You think kissing is a conversation and you like to talk. -You can laugh at yourself (I am sure I will laugh at you too), goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings. All in all, we would have a relationship with substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. Think we have something in common? Shoot me a never know...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love baseball, so the ballpark in Arlington and the Rough riders ballpark are two of my favorite places. I love the little quirky restaurants here in Rockwall, I love music, so anywhere I can hear it...and I love to dance...


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorites... Music? Depends on my mood, pretty much anything except hard rock and rap TV? Too many to tell, but comedies for sure... Food? I love ALL kinds of food... Movies? Comedies Place to go? The beach!!

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I love visiting new places, hanging out with friends and family, being outside, staying active....But then again there is something to be said for lounging around and doing absolutely NOTHING! :)

Last read

Some crazy research book for my research class for my masters degree...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have been teaching for 14 years. I have taught everything from 2nd grade to 6th grade... I love what I do...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree