Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, sweet, smart TX girl :-)

In her own words

Here's a little about me and what I have to offer. I am (a): GAME WATCHING PARTNER: I'll be the girl who'll sit with you (instead of complaining) and watch all those games on college football Saturdays, the MMA fight that everyone's talking about, March Madness tourney, etc. Longhorn football season ticket holder too :) TX TRAVELER: I have family in Austin and San Antonio. I travel regularly between Houston and those cities (and everywhere in between). WORLD TRAVELER: I've visited much of the U.S. (inc. Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands), Costa Rica, the Bahamas, and Western Canada. Montreal is next (July 2013!). Always looking for that next adventure... ADVENTURER: I like zip-lining and canoeing (although have only done each of those once). Would love to go white-water rafting and hang gliding one day. I'd also be able to hold my own in a game of flag football, thanks to my brothers who taught me how to throw a spiral ;) FAMILY ORIENTED: I'm close to my family and visit them as much as possible. I also love being an aunt to 5 amazing nieces :) HOME COOK IN TRAINING: I love to cook when I get the chance. I enjoy trying new foods and finding ways to eat great-tasting, but healthy, food. ARTS APPRECIATOR: I enjoy music of all kinds. Love catching a live concert, play, musical, or ballet. I love singing too (kinda shy about that and tend to do it when I'm alone). GREAT WITH KIDS: I'm an educator with 8 years of experience. What am I looking for? SOMEONE CARING: I think if he's caring, it will show in all aspects of his life. SOMEONE TRUSTWORTHY: Someone who does what he says he's going to do. A COMMUNICATOR: I don't need someone to talk to me on the phone for hours or send a ton of texts throughout the day, but I'd like to know he's thinking about me, wants to talk to me for a bit, and is considerate in communicating with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I'd love to have one someday. I love puppies, but since I work alot at times, I don't think it's fair to leave one alone for so long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Churrascos, Berryhill, Concert Pub, Mi Luna, Fadi's, The Chocolate Bar, and several places in Austin (Trudy's, Mozart's, Spiderhouse Cafe) are my favorite local spots.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

It may be kinda dorky (and I own that), but I'm a reality tv junkie: Intervention, Hoarders, Survivor, The First 48, etc. I love all kinds of music. My favs are: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Carrie Underwood, Sara Bareilles, Chili Peppers, etc.

For fun

I love catching Longhorn games at DKR. I also enjoy watching live music, trying out new restaurants, happy hours, and catching any kind of sporting event. In the past, I've also played coed softball.

Last read

The books in the Hunger Games series. I like all kinds of books, though, especially Spanish Literature (Garcia Marquez, Julia Alvarez) and classics (Crime and Punishment, Anna Karenina, etc.).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree